We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
O Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$77
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$25
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxur Place(Bacolod)
US$33
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inns Bacolod by The Oriental(Bacolod)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal Am Rei(Bacolod)
US$19
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveler rating
104
79
26
5
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
79
26
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbacolod citybuffet breakfastcozy roomstaff were courteouswifi connectioncentral locationhome away from homeair conditionerroom ratebasic amenitieshot waterrobinsons mallpianistjohnnylumhousekeepingroosters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The location is very ideal as it's just few blocks away from SM Bacolod. The staff are very accommodating, they also offer shuttle for their guests' convenience. They serve breakfast buffet which is very satisfying. The rates are affordable for the good quality service. Accessibility, delicious food and friendly staff = two thumbs up!

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea Agatha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in OHotel for an overnight stay and we got the Executive Room. The room was pretty decent, nothing fancy but clean.
We just noticed that there were a lot of chipped off paint in the walls and in the doors - thiese made the room made the room creepy and old. We were also given a key and a keycard. The key was for the door, the keycard was for the electricity. When we were here few years, it was still working... These small things obviously need to be looked at, for them to properly maintain the hotel.
We didn't avail of the breakfast because we have an early flight, so no comment about their food.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank gabby_dear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

I think it was a peak season when we went to Bacolod so I even booked a month in advance. However, we experienced some issues with booking confirmation, as they have changed staff. Good enough, the staff in charge was able to accommodate our concerns promptly. Buffet breakfast was okay, but their ala carte menu is really satisfying. The hotel was fully booked but they are able to maintain an orderly and noise free environment. Wifi connection was good even in our room. T/b was also clean and properly maintained. Definitely a 5star quality without slashing your pocket. Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Dapiggydap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I had lunch with godmother and my mom in their hotel. I was blown away by how delicate the back ribs were made, and just how perfect all the presentations were. Wasn't expecting that for the price. They deserve a FIVE STAR REVIEW!

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maureenova L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2016

I stayed on the 4th floor, I enjoyed my room, the food is excellent, everything is great about the hotel. The beds are comfortable, it is in a central location close to Lacson street where everything in Bacolod is easily accessible.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are wonderful
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews