We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$24
US$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
O Hotel(Bacolod)
US$29
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Inns Bacolod by The Oriental(Bacolod)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$35
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pleasant Travelers Pension House(Bacolod)(Great Value!)
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
13
49
30
16
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
49
30
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfunction roombreakfast buffetroom servicefacing the streetother hotelsthe air conditioningstandard roomtwistweddingadventballroomflooringshampoopax
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

I had my birthday and my great-niece christening party in this hotel, pool side was great and the food and service was amazing. we stayed for a night, the room was big and clean.
the only concern we had a room service that takes forever, the food was cold.
I will still recommend this place to have an event!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily Ramos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is focused on hosting birthday parties and wedding receptions. People staying there feel like a side business: they kind of tolerate it, but it is not the main focus. The facilities were really nice, but the place is not properly maintained. We had no reliable hot water in our room (it cycled unpredictably between lukewarm and cold). We had booked a double bed and got two single beds. We were staying for 11 nights, and they could not even find a way to switch us to another room during that time, despite repeated requests.
The breakfast area by the pool had 1/2 of one of the flooring tiles broken off and missing, this was just there in plain sight for 10 days, unfixed, not even flagged or cordoned off as dangerous. The staff seemed nice enough, as long as you don't ask for anything more complicated than "who is getting married today?" I am not going back there unless I can't avoid it.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank francoislc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel past 9 in the evening on January 2.

1. When we got out of the car, no one assisted to bring our luggage inside the hotel lobby.
2. The guard on duty just stood outside the door and did nothing. Did not even show some courtesy.
3. When I arrived at the front desk, the ladies did not even say "Good evening".
4. The front desk lady did not give instruction on where should we go or pass to access our room.
5. Worst! No bell boy was around to help us with our luggages. We brought with us 3 backpacks, 1 big maleta and 1 small maleta. We had to carry it ourselves up to our room in the 2nd floor.
6. When we arrived in our room, there was no slippers, the refridgerator wasnt turned on, the room was small for 3 occupants, ugly mattress.
7. The breakfast buffet was good.
8. The guys in the restaurant didnt not even bother to say Good morning to us!

I think you should lower down your rates. Instead of P2900 per night, why not reduce it to 900 coz thats the equivalent of your hotel's service to your guest.

Will not come back.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
3  Thank Merlrozz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We booked 4 rooms. Rooms all have poor lighting and some of the rooms need an upgrade. Towels on each room clearly needs to be changed as it was already a bit yellowish. Breakfast was mediocre. It was a buffet breakfast but only a few choices. Coffee needs improvement

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank cyndisarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel was conviniently located. It has good but old rooms. The breakfast was by the pool and was also good.

The staff were very friendly and accomodating. They were also quite helpful when we needed details of the festival.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank hip2b2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews