We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cristal C

Beautiful resort

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 13, 2024
The staff were very nice! They greeted us with fresh cold drinks and had an answer to any questions we had. We felt very welcomed during our stay here and the food was so yummy!!! The view is unreal and everything about the place to the pool, and onto the ocean is just all breath taking.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱15,013
  • Expedia.com
    ₱15,003
  • travelup.com
    ₱14,473
  • Trip.com
1.0 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱8,855
  • Expedia.com
    ₱8,963
  • Agoda.com
    ₱8,321
  • Hotels.com
    ₱8,791
2.3 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,103
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱3,114
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,873
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,624
1.4 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,686
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,392
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,547
  • StayForLong
7.3 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱5,375
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,246
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,257
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,246
5.3 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱8,918
  • Hotels.com
    ₱8,910
  • Trip.com
0.5 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱5,274
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,506
  • Hotels.com
    ₱11,250
4.1 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱9,996
  • Hotels.com
    ₱10,800
  • Priceline
2.3 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱12,624
  • Agoda.com
    ₱8,986
  • Hotels.com
    ₱11,805
4.8 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Discover a resort in a class of its own.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱7,851
  • Hotels.com
    ₱11,721
  • Trip.com
7.6 km from BE Resort Mactan
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Lapu Lapu
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveler rating
313
244
187
77
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
313
244
187
77
75
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 896 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2024

Front Desk Jesil & Earl so nice & accomodating I can feel like home in this hotel & Resort rooms are very great and clean staffs from dine in restuarants was very great & professional and food as well high five 🫰🫰all staffs are very well trained

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Uzziel Gay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2024

Place is awesome.
Food is great.
The service is very good.
Really had a good time.

We had a little issue with the AC but they’re proactive in assisting us with transferring our rooms.

Colleen and Earl are very helpful and friendly.

Overall, we had a good time!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Momita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2024

Staff were very accommodating and generous starting from our initial inquiries until the day of our Team Bonding event.

The function room was clean, organized, with projector, reliable AC (perfect for the hot weather outside), and good sound system.

Shout out to Michael and team.

Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Gerome Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2024

The whole resort was very clean and all the staff was so friendly especially Earl,
John Rick, Jesil, Colleen , JM,John Plong, and Especially Randy at the Bar. Food was amazing.The security upon entrance and the greeting of all the staff was amazing. Restaurant and Morning Breakfast staff was so welcoming and helpful with the food being so nice and plenty to choose from. Every member of the breakfast buffet were so friendly and helpful.
I will definitely will be staying there on y next.
Ross and Annie Grasso

Room tip: We will definitely stay here again because we are happy with the service.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2024

Wasn’t sure what to expect but resort turned out to be better than expected. The staff was super friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in. The public areas of the resort were very clean and constantly being kept. Room was solid and comfortable for the price. Randy, Christine and Keezha at The Deck were awesome all week!

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rashad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews