We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BE Resort, Mactan
Nearby Hotels
US$92
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Goldberry Suites & Hotel(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eloisa Royal Suites(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dee Guesthouse(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$16
US$13
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haruhay Dream Resort(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$257
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$240
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$323
US$278
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveler rating
76
186
149
62
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
186
149
62
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolflat screen tvenjoyed my staywhite sandmactan islandbuffet breakfast isnice poolnice resorta bit priceyshrinebathtubdipjeepneybilliardsrestomskid
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

they are having a renovation. We check in to this hotel because its very near at the airport and its affordable. I like their room attendant named Cielo. He is very attentive to our needs and very friendly,always with a smile and assist us.
Rooms are clean. They have white sand beach.
Right now they are undergoing renovations but i would gladly go back to this hotel when renovations are over. Looking forward for my next trip.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cheng w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for company outing, it was actually under construction/renovation when we stayed here but then other facilities of the resort are already functioning, they have a nice cozy rooms, swimming pool is clean and with a nice infinity view of the beach area. Breakfast is great specially the crispy dried fish. We also commend the staff that even if we did’nt have time to take our breakfast for the second day because we have to leave at 4am due to our oslob trip, they take effort in preparing a sandwich and water with fruits for us to have on our road trip in replacement of the breakfast. Thanks.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank O2907WBjenniferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Check in to this hotel because it really look nice in the picture and very inviting. I like to stay near Mactan Airport due to traffic and i want to be stress free before flying. In the photo they had this nice big beach chair which was so colorful, and there was only few, just plain white. The beach area was not so big. Their Buko juice was so expensive compared to Boracay. The place was too far to go in, well, the staff's were very helpful arranging taxis. The room was clean. That time, they were renovating, so i could not say much about nice things. I was disappointed that, i was thinking i could have just stayed in my brothers house which is in Mambaling, which is like an hour travel.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

With its lovely white sandy beach. Its one of the beautiful and luxurious resort around Mactan Island. It becomes more familiar to the tourists’ ear as time goes by. If you want relax this is the good place to go. So wonderful beach and white sand. I spend my time here with great pleasure. I recommend this for you. The location is perfect and fantastic. The accommodations are spectacular - so spacious and beautifully decorated. We stayed for 3 days. The bed and bath are neat and clean. At night the sound of the ocean breeze will definitely put you to mind at peace mood. Staff is great, accommodating, has a pleasant vibes. The food is great as well.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank StsKitchenEquipment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

It is a construction area not an hotel.
Do not come!
It is isolated from everything.
Restaurant almost doesn't work, they serve few things out of their menu.
Last but not least is under renovation and all the areas are impacted, pool and beach included.
They didn't even apology.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Giovanni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews