We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cebu Tours
from US$76.93
More Info
from US$112.83
More Info
from US$133.34
More Info
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
91
24
9
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
24
9
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kawasan falls whale sharks pescador island friendly driver canyoneering adventure private tour sardines oslob company boat waterfall similan pesos motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2019

we had a person picked us up from the hotel. Breakfast was light and very good.We had our own lady guiding us and helping us her name was Lindy SHE IS GREAT!. we swim w the whale sharks then headed to summon island, such a beautiful morning. Then we had lunch and wen to canyoneering adventure was out of this world. The canyoneering team was run by some other agency named Lets go, very nice tour guide too his name was JB. A LOONG WALK AND HIKING but totally worth every penny

thank you

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kativiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CebuToursAdmin, Owner at Cebu Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it. Hope to see you again in Cebu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Worth going for this trip, we didn’t have to queue that long to get the tickets to see the whale sharks because our tour guide will do it for us, besides that she’s also a very nice person that takes care of our belongings and take great pics for us. We got to swim with the whale sharks in the end and it was a great experience.

3  Thank xiaotingc142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CebuToursAdmin, Manager at Cebu Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. Since you booked thru us, it is our job to make the whale shark tour less hassle, we have to line to the tickets even you are not in Oslob yet. :) Again, thank you and hope to see you again in Cebu with our other tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! The tour guide helps you take all pictures and makes sure it’s at a pace you feel comfortable with. It was one of the best things we have done. Great views, clear water, peaceful but also tiring (in a good way). I would highly recommend this to anyone! We did this with our teenage kids. And I’m not the most athletic one - I was completely out of energy but the guide made sure we’re going slow.

1  Thank lalelu338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CebuToursAdmin, Manager at Cebu Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Hi, thank you for your feedback, that is our goal to be make sure everyone is safe while on tour. Hope to see you again in Cebu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

Cebu Tours experience was very good. They are always on time picking us up in our hotel and our driver Mar is very courteous, nice and always did his best to make our stay in Cebu a perfect one.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ncccats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cebutours, Manager at Cebu Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

We left our hotel in Cebu at 3:30am! And had completed the first two items in the itinerary by 10am and were having lunch... after lunch we were told the wind was too strong to do the island hoping part of the trip and were offered to go to another waterfall instead (we had already been to one just before lunch) but instead we opted to be taken to a local beach. Here we had to pay more for car parking on top of the cost of the trip. There was no offer of any sort of refund for not being able to complete the second half of the trip that we had paid for including the boat trips.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank markcW4906XV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cebutours, Manager at Cebu Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2019

Hi Mark, thank you for your feedback, can you provide us the lead guest name and the date of the tour so we can trace why a refund has not been issued if you have missed a place due to bad weather. Cuz as our terms, you should get a refund if the weather is the cause of the cancellation. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews