We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$27
FindHotel
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
16
20
9
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
20
9
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

booked a room during their busy days and too bad we have to wait for the other guests to check out and for the housekeeping team to prepare the room (i understand this part). but apart from that, we also have to wait for the available clean towels and it was delivered a bit late. i think management team should look into this little inconvenience to their guests who’s dying to get a shower due to warm weather outside.
in fairness, room and toilet were clean. breakfast was good. location is good too as it is just walking distance to cafe’s, pub/bars, restos, grocery stores. great night life around the area. atm machine and 7eleven store within the building is a bonus.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank urmajestyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

1. Feeling in condotel my room has mini kitchen to cook your desire food
2. Cleanliness
3. Modern Interior Design
4. Nice staffs always greetings you
5. In the heart of Cebu IT Park Lahug is very convenient for jogging, restaurants, 24hrs fast food chain, bars and cafes
7. Nearby Church St. Therese of the Child Jesus Parish

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank bernice m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zhsadmin B, Front Office Manager at Zerenity Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Hello Bernice M.,


Thank you for your feedback and for the perfect rating. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a lovely stay especially for the first time stay.

Thank you for choosing Zerenity Hotel & Suites and we look forward to more visits in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

This is an awesome low budget hotel in Cebu IT Park. The building is new with zen interiors. The service is good as well. This is a more upscale version of red planet and I love the minimalist chic interiors.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Khativa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zhsadmin B, Front Office Manager at Zerenity Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Hello Ms. Charlene,

Thank you for your feedback and for the good rating. We take pride in making our guest’s stay comfortable through a well maintained facilities. It's great to know that we did not fail you on your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Zerenity Hotel & Suites and we look forward to more visits in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here coz it's near or within IT Park and there are restos near the hotel. We managed to walk to Sugbo Mercado around 3-5mins walk from the hotel. Got the executive room at a discounted rate thru traveloka and for the rate that i payed that will be reasonable. I just like to comment about the shower head it's leaking making the floor all wet. Actual Room is small compared to what is in the website. Front desk employees are nice and attentive. Will be staying again if ever we will go back to Cebu City and hoping by that time there will be a resto in the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ven V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

Zerenity Hotels and Suites is located in the Cebu IT Park. It is a good hotel particularly for people from the BPO industry. The staff is courteous, the rooms are small but sufficient.

Immediately outside the hotel are some old buildings which look incongruous with the rest of the IT park. And there are some budget eateries outside the hotel.

Walk a little further and you have a 24 hours McDonald's, so if you get hungry there us something to fill your stomach.

But the most important issue is I believe the WIFI is compromised. I used my credit card and by evening my card was hacked. Luckily I woke up at 1 am by the message of a email and found a few transactions already taken place and a few tried. All in all about $ 100 was used and they failed with about 1000 $ more due to some safety checks on my card.

While I recommend the hotel for staying, , please avoid using the credit card on the net using WIFI.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hanwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews