We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Priceline
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Agoda.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Booking.comUS$23
Hotels.comUS$25
eDreamsUS$23
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
48
68
27
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48
68
27
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2019 via mobile

Honestly, I would want to stay here again when I come back. They do everything from house keeping to free breakfasts. The rooms and the bed are well cleaned and tidy. I also liked how they give toileteries and towels.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank H8375SZjamesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

I have stayed at Palazzo many times now. It is a reasonably priced pensionne house in Cebu. The staff is great and very helpful. The rooms are clean and meet my needs. The Wi-Fi can be inconsistent in strength.

Next time I am in Cebu I will stay at Palazzo.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NagaBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoPen, Guest Relations Manager at Palazzo Pensionne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

It's nice to hear from our loyal guest, great news.. Thank you from the Management and Staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2019

Palazzo Pensionne is a nice and very comfortable place to stay i Cebu. It is located pretty close to the city center, we colud walk everywhere without needing to use public transportation.
The place offers freshly prepared breakfast on the time that is most suitable for you. I really apprecieated it!
Rooms are spacious and look very nice and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I can totally recond this place!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bandarzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoPen, Guest Relations Manager at Palazzo Pensionne, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2019

The management and staff would like to say Thank you for your real insights in our Hotel. We're happy to be your home and at service to you... We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cebu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2019

Very clean rooms and great showers. Wi fi and air con in every room, clean sheets and above all space and comfort. There is breakfast included with coffee or tea as well as meals availabale to purchuse in the attached cafe.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank timetravelbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoPen, Guest Relations Manager at Palazzo Pensionne, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2019

Thank you for staying with us, Our staff will be so happy reading your reviews. They worked hard to give you a pleasant and wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon. From the management and staff, we thank you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Service was really fast and prompt as the staff attends to all our needs. A good stay overall. They can also prepare breakfast earlier if you are travelling early in the morning to Southern Cebu Trip.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank calebmeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalPen, Guest Relations Manager at Palazzo Pensionne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for giving us a good feedback. We hope you've enjoyed your stay with us. We usually asked you to order breakfast earlier just to serve your breakfast on-time when kitchen is at it's full capacity during mornings. Hope you'll stay with us on your next Southern Cebu Trip or Northern Cebu Trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews