We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Cebu(Cebu City)
US$136
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$94
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harolds Hotel(Cebu City)
US$72
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Cebu(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$27
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveler rating
176
356
151
43
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
356
151
43
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsayala mallbreakfast buffetwalking distancecomfortable bedsextra bedother hotelsbusiness districtswimming poolroom ratequest hotelpleasant staycable tvchecking inenjoyed my stayricevisit cebuthe heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Booked 3 rooms during the wedding for 2 nights each. Rooms are huge and clean. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Housekeeping is okay. The buffet food is not bad. The hotel is accessible to malls (Ayala), restos and some shops. Transportation is easy to get. Recommended hotel. Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arashema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

The reception staff are very nice and very helpful with tours etc. I stayed 3 nights and room is good but it’s very noisy with the corridors and people walking around at night after being out on the town and the lifts ding a lot. The hotel is basically opposite a very good mall called Ayala so you can go there for nice food etc. the breakfast is not nice at all.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Lookingatthestars9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We arrived 1 hour after check in time and waited 45 minutes in the desk queue to be told that if we wanted a non-smoking room we had to wait another 45 minutes for it to be cleaned. We had already confirmed with the staff that we wanted a non smoking room when we dropped our bags off earlier in the day.

When we we were given our key at 5.30pm the staff did not apologise for the delay and instead told us that we would be charged 2000 pesos if we pushed the twin beds together - we had no intention of doing so - this should not be part of a welcome speech.

We found 3 small cockroaches in our bathroom which we did not expect for the price of the room.

At dinner they forgot one of our meals.

They knock on your door at 10am to make sure you are going to check out that day then check out takes 30 minutes.

In the hotel’s defence the location and the breakfast are good. Also the staff weren’t rude - it’s the approach of the hotel policy/ethos that is the problem.

There are lots of other places to stay in Cebu, I do not recommend this one

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank MarthaGoudie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very big and to credit is located in a very good area because one of the main shopping centres of Cebu is right across the road (ayala).
The rooms are ok nothing fancy but I must say it’s pretty outdated.
We had buffet breakfast included with our booking so we thought why not give it a go.
The buffet was very minimal so there was very little to choose from and food wasn’t the best to be honest.
The hotel is ok overall I guess if your just there to sleep and do shopping across the road.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank kennyboy84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Bathroom lights are busted when I checked—in to my room. There’s also mold on the ceiling. Why do they offer this type of room to customers. They should ensure overall cleanliness of room. They didn’t offer for a room replacement. Waited for over an hour to fix the light and left tidy bathroom floor after fixing the light. Frustrated and dissatisfied.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank Ron Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews