We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harolds Hotel(Cebu City)
US$64
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Cebu(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Hotel Cebu(Cebu City)
US$66
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu Cebu(Cebu City)
US$170
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
57
206
116
46
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
206
116
46
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrobinsons malldepartment storesmall mallfuente osmena circlenice view of the cityfourth floorbars and restaurantshotel location isbuffet breakfastrooms are bigbooked roomsthe room was nicetaxi driverlate checkthe heart of the citysupermarketcouch
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

The room I stayed in was a bit dingy, outdated furniture and colour scheme. Bed was clean and comfortable, and bathroom same. I gotta good price online, so value for price was fine. Just looking for a safe place to sleep nothing more.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank toomichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed over in Cebu city, Summit Circle is located in upper floor of commercial center of Robinsons. This is an old hotel and encounter problem on check-in due to system error. Rooms are big but amenities not recommended. Breakfast choice needs improvement. It's a busy night district outside. Management can do better to improve the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank guillermo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with friendly staff and security. Loved it. Made a lot of friends. Dining area and shops very close. Right in the middle of the city. Colon on my left and night clubs on my right and church on where iam

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
Thank Mikaele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

Calling operator for many times from my room and no one answered. Until I call this hotel from my cell and finally someone pick up the phone. Asking for iron and nobody come until the following day...seriously worst hotel...sorry to say.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank Nuniek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I was in Cebu for a three-day conference and the organizers booked me at this hotel. The entrance to the hotel is not really that prominent. It's small and modest. However, the room they gave me was not that bad at all. It had all the basic amenities I look for in a hotel ... air-conditioning, window with a city view, private rest and shower room, toiletries, etc. But what I really liked about this hotel is its location. Just go downstairs and you're already at Robinsons Place and the Fuente Osmena Circle (surrounded by restaurants, fast-food chains, money changers, spas, etc.). It is also very accessible to both private and public vehicles. The staff were also quite friendly and accommodating. Thumbs up!

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floor
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CzarEmmanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews