We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harolds Hotel(Cebu City)
US$103
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Cebu(Cebu City)
US$38
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu Cebu(Cebu City)
US$185
US$139
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveler rating
298
255
66
20
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
255
66
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbusiness roombreakfast buffetayala mallrecommend this hoteltop floorbusy streetgreat poolbusiness classegg stationlechonmodern hotelfast fooddeluxe roommini barmango squarecity view
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When I check out Tuesday, unless I extend, we will have stayed a full week.
They are extremely customer service driven. If there are any hiccups, they will bend over backwards to rectify.
Rooms are CLEAN, mattress's have a foam topper. This made for a great nights sleep, even with back issues I have. The hotel has noise canceling earplugs.
You are in the city. So there is traffic but, it is centrally located. A couple of western fast food is close, but the restuarant/room service has really good food. I also ate at a 5 star restaurant and hotel in the area that everyone raves about. But, my finance and I both agree that service and food was better here.
There is a small exercise area on the roof along with an infinity pool. Also on the roof is a smoking area and bar.
I cant help but go back to the customer service. Its 5 STARS!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We stayed for 01 Nights, its the best centrally located hotel. Location is very good. Staff - Food - hospitality everything I just loved it........100 out of 100 I will love to come again & again & again

Room Tip: Any room no problem
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SumantJadhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

First stay at this hotel. Chose this as there were many good reviews.

Pros: Hotel Staffs were very polite and friendly. Rooms are generally clean. All the basic amenities are there.
Location is very good as well. You have Mcdonald's and 7-11 just 2-3mins walk away. And beside it is a row of restaurants. Further down there is a complex with Coffee Bean and some other restaurants like Jolli Bee. If you need to go to a bank, there is a branch there as well.

Cons: Its about 20-30mins taxi ride from the airport (that is the time taken during midnight where there is no traffic)
As much as the rooms are clean, the curtain in the shower looks a little filthy with lots of black stains (mouldy i guess). The sight of it will turn you off.
Shower drainage was clogged when I first used the shower, but was mitigated the next day. (imo, this should be done before a new guest checks in)
Pillows are a little hard. (if you are particular about this, maybe you should request for a softer one)

All in all, this is still one of the hotels I will come back to if I were to come to Cebu.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Washer06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

had the plated meal for breakfast and an enjoyable swimming so early in the morning.
so good to experience and be back again in this hotel after staying 4 nights on our 2nd couple anniversary last nov.19,2014.been trying the gym on the roofdeck and swimming..enjoyed the buffet breakfast during our stay ay the hotel.been one of the hotel that is memorable to us couple.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank rubritch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a nice room and some cocktails. staff and breakfast are great too. it’s about half an hour from the airport by car, so it’s in a good location for the first night on the island. couple of good restaurants nearby as well.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jonas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews