We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Trip.com
$21
View deal
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
65
75
27
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
75
27
5
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 177 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

nice place,affordable price,peaceful place to stay,clean,duol lang sa tanan if mag jeep ka sa atbang ra. very safe place.mingaw dyd siya sa mga mag stay,nice home service,nice staff(naa lay duha ka staffs na lain ug batasan but the rest okey kaayo)

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Paradise355349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

A basic and charming hotel in a very good location. Restaurants and coffee shops abound nearby. Very accessible.

Fast check-in. Good WIFI connection, comfortable sleep, sufficient parking space, and budget friendly hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank bunko007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique_F, Front Office Manager at Escario Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Dear bunko007

Thank you for taking the time to describe and share your feedback on TripAdvisor.
We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel facilities and services,We hope your experience will bring you back here soon.



Regards
Myra Fe Bebanco
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay here that we ended up cancelling a different hotel and went back to Escario Central. They had a small garden outside that you can use if you just want to chill. The rooms are spacious. The staff were very professional and accommodating. The hotel is situated uptown with access to a lot of establishments and somehow you still get a quiet place to stay. You don't feel like you're in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the city once you're in the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank trisaz2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique_F, Front Office Manager at Escario Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Dear Trisa Z

It is an absolute delight to hear of your wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your positive post and look forward to see you again very soon.



Regards
Myra Fe Bebanco
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Place is a but small but good if you're on a budget and won't spend too much time in the room. TV is kinda small. Good location as there are restaurants and a convenience store just outside. WiFi may not be that fast but it is reliable.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank ForestDuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique_F, Front Office Manager at Escario Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Dear ForestDuck

We appreciate your feedback,and look forward to welcoming you back !



Regards,
Myra Fe Bebanco
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Hotel is located in a restaurant complex but is beside a gas station. Room is very small. Beds advertised as double were good only for one person. Rooms can be accessed without going through the hotel lobby. May be a security concern for some. Did not feel secure with the glass windows in the rooms. Wifi in our room was very weak. Lobby looks like a variety store.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank my2centavos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews