We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Vio.com$24
Trip.com$26
Etrip$26
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
9
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
1
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 11 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2022

First thing i noticed you can't sleep well cause everytime the other room opens the door it feels like your door is opening so weird ‍♂️ so loud!

So we checked out early cause we have an early flight when we got into the airport our flight was cancelled due to an airplane landing problem. So we decided to go back to the hotel to stay for a while coz our flight was rebooked after lunch. The thing is they won't let us enter our room anymore they want as to pay again!!! No consideration at all! They want us to pay again even though we payed our stay from 3pm to 12 noon. What a policy! Next time be very considerate to your guests! It's not all about the money!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lyndonkyle1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Primeway Suites Cebu, General Manager at Primeway Suites Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2022

We're so sorry to hear about your experience with us at Primeway.

Once our guests check out though, it is our policy to clean and sanitize the room for the next guest, and it is already unavailable for the previous guest. Given that a guest was already assigned to your room, we could not accommodate your request to re-enter or reuse the room you checked out of. As our front office associate told you, however, we could’ve given you a new, different room. We hope for your understanding, and thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2022 via mobile

We love how approachable Ms.Camla from the front desk is, we thought we will be having hard time because of the guest name that I mistakenly wrote but then without any hassle she just said no problem. Thank you so much for her hospitality she’s a very good employee.The hotel and our room is superb.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Heywheresdin398
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 9, 2022

The property is new and strategically situated at the heart of Cebu. Very good value for money, plus rooms are more spacious compared to others in the price bracket. They were currently undergoing renovations so the entrance ramp was blocked but ingress can be facilitated thru the back. Staff were very polite and attentive to our needs. Blow dryer and umbrellas were upon request.

This hotel does not show up on Waze, Google, Grab (ridesharing app) easily because its still very new but I always pin Starbucks Primeway Plaza and I never had any problems.

Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tonteves12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 7, 2022 via mobile

We stayed in a Family Suite, and it was by far the biggest hotel room I’ve stayed in that’s in the city center. The room is very well planned especially the bathroom - my husband, daughter and grandkid could all use the bathroom at the same time so getting ready was a breeze. They have a separate toilet, shower and 2 sinks. Will definitely stay here again!

Room tip: Inform the hotel you have a vehicle so they can reserve a space for you
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank OnAir17185345264
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Primeway Suites Cebu, General Manager at Primeway Suites Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2022

It was a pleasure having you stay with us, We look forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2022

Superb and excellent to stay in the heart of Cebu. Clean and spacious room. Walking distance to a restaurant and hospitals. Hotel staff are very accomodating. Sound proof room and very comfy to stay in

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JMS L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews