We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Priceline
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
eDreamsUS$43
Official SiteUS$38
FindHotelUS$45
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,241)
Filter reviews
4,241 results
Traveler rating
1,880
1,630
477
140
114
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,880
1,630
477
140
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet ayala center cebu checking in deluxe room puso mall security philippines pesos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 4,241 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay, staff were nice and attentive, room was clean and had the right necessities. Only cons that i can put is that the internet can be slow at times and was unable to order outside food. Overall, its a good choice to do your mandatory quarantine for international guests.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank PochiDaBun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia Singson-Leon, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2021

Dear PochiDaBun,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu, it was great of you to point out our hotel at its best. We are, however, sorry to read your review with regards to our 'Internet Access'. We have called the attention of our IT department to address right away your concern and to ensure a good access going forward. Looking forward to see you back in your future travels and stay here in Quest Cebu.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2021

Staying a 10- day quarantine is expectedly a boredom stay. But luckily I stayed at quest hotel where I had an amazing solemn experienced. Honestly their facility is not new and upscale but what made it a WOW service are their amazing staffs and delicious foods. Thank you to Grant Pestano who provide a great service and of course their staffs, Erik from IRD, their housekeeping are nice, greeted me with a genuine smile. And they provided me an extraordinary service with unlimited water.
Thank you so much Quest Hotel!! Your team are superb

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Rheapelandas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia Singson-Leon, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Rheapelandas,

Thank you for choosing our Junior suite for your quarantine stay. We are happy we met your expectations on the room, connectivity and food. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in Quest, hopefully for a leisure or business stay next time.

Best Regards,
Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Respectful staff and service personnel. Some hair/debris from previous occupants on bed. Mediocre food.
Pricey stay for a hotel with very poor TV connectivity.
If you want to stay close to shopping and safe side of the city, probably
this location is practical but for staycation clients, I think you can get better
hotel accommodation than in here.

Room tip: Corner rooms have more visibility to City Sites!
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brianambrosioa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia Singson-Leon, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Dear brianambrosioa,

Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to write a review. We, however, regret to know that you did not fully enjoy your stay based on the observations in your room and the food. This type of concern is an exception, rather than the rule within our operation. Our Front Office staff extended courtesy call to check on you & we wish you would have let us know of your concerns whilst in the property. We hope this hasn’t put you off a return stay and give us a chance to exceed your experience further.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

This is my Day 2 of being quarantined. I love their Junior Suite- spacious, clean and comfortable. The Hotel room and bathroom are all sanitized and I am able to work from home while being quarantined. The internet access is decent. as long as you don't use video chat. There are 2 television sets and the movies available look great. The food is pretty good too and our front desk receptionist named Victor is very helpful. I would suggest they provide a Keurig as a lot of people abroad love their coffee brewed. Over-all, I am very satisfied with their service.

Room tip: The Junior Suite is ideal for quarantined visitors - spacious and everything works
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristineJulie2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia Singson-Leon, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear ChristineJulie2021,

Thank you for choosing our Junior suite for your quarantine stay. We are happy we met your expectations on the room, connectivity and food. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in Quest, hopefully for a leisure or business stay next time.


Best Regards,
Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Overall service was great, being quarantined was a challenge! The front desk was overwhelmed with guests, phone calls are sometimes not answered but understandably so. If only the humidity outside the rooms can be controlled or minimized, it would have been perfect but again, I'm satisfied overall.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fcausin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia Singson-Leon, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Fcausin,
Thank you for staying with us for your quarantine period and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know that we met your expectations and that you were satisfied during your stay. Thank you as well for understanding on the current operational situation. We look forward to having you again next time, hopefully for a leisure stay.


Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews