We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,385)
Filter reviews
3,386 results
Traveler rating
1,422
1,382
398
104
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,422
1,382
398
104
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsayala mallbreakfast buffetcorner roomswimming poolstar hotelpleasant staybusiness tripmini barchecking inearly checkenjoyed my staydeluxe roompusosecurityconciergephilippinestaxi
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 3,386 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Was comfortable stay! there was noise from other guests of next rooms but it was tolerable. In order for excellence of the stay, I would recommend Chinese tourists shall be advised not to disturb others. They speak out loud in the hallway and was annoying to me.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Go804753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 바트
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words regarding your experience. I am sorry to hear about the noise you encountered from other guests. I have shared your comments to our security and housekeeping staff to be more alert in ensure that disruptive noise, specially at night, coming from any area, is attended to right away to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Cebu.

Best Regards,

Mia Leon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2018

The staffs are so nice and friendly to the customers. The hotel is just nearby Ayala Mall, which is a central and good location in Cebu. Also the room is clean and cozy. If you come to Cebu, that’ll be a good choice to stay in this hotel. Recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank liting94lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear liting94lee,

Thank you for staying at Quest Hotel and for highlighting our Hotel Location and friendly staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back here at Quest Hotel.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I love the variety and the quality of the food. After my stay here, I stayed one night at Radisson Blu, which is a bigger and classier hotel, but breakfast buffet food-wise, Quest Hotel's is better. The bacon is waaay tastier (so much better), they have taho, champorado and some Cebu specialties. This hotel doesn't have carpet in their rooms but the food very well made up for it. And the beds are comfier. One complaint I have is that they don't have conditioners that's supposed to come with shampoos. Other than that, I recommend you stay at Quest.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank banshee8818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Banshee8818,

Thank you for staying at Quest Hotel and for highlighting our Hotel location and breakfast buffet. We are, however, sorry to hear that you were not provided with the complimentary conditioner that goes with the shampoo. We have called the attention of the concerned section and reprimanded the Room Attendant to always place complete bathroom amenities in the room to ensure that this experience will not be repeated.

Thank you very much for your feedback as this will only help us improve our services even more. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back here at Quest Hotel.


Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night on a shopping visit from Panglao. The Hotel is just few minutes away from Ayala Shopping mall so very convenient. Upon arrival I was greeting by very courteous staff very respectful and willing to assist in any way possible. The room was great value for money and well equipped. Housekeeping staff very attentive also. Great breakfast with plenty of choices. Certainly would recommend and will definitely return when back.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
Thank tillyregis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Tillyregis,

Thank you for staying at Quest Hotel and for highlighting our Hotel location, presentable rooms and friendly staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your breakfast at Quest Hotel’s Puso Bistro & Bar and we look forward to welcoming you back here at Quest Hotel.


Best regards,


Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Each time I fly to Cebu, I stay at Quest most of the time. It is convenient, walking distance to Ayala mall where you have a good selection of restaurants and local stores. The service is quite good as well and the breakfast buffet has a good spread of local and international dishes. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Glennbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Mr. Glennbest,

Thank you for staying at Quest Hotel and for highlighting our Hotel location. We are delighted that you enjoyed your buffet breakfast at Quest Hotel’s Puso Bistro & Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Quest Hotel.

Best regards,


Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews