We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$71
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Harolds Hotel(Cebu City)
US$64
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Cebu(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Hotel Cebu(Cebu City)
US$66
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cebu R Hotel - Capitol(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$67
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Cebu(Cebu City)
US$191
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,293)
Filter reviews
3,293 results
Traveler rating
1,377
1,349
390
99
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,377
1,349
390
99
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsayala mallbreakfast buffetcorner roomswimming poolpleasant staybusiness tripmini barchecking inearly checkenjoyed my staydeluxe roompusosecurityconciergetaxiphilippinesslippers
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 3,293 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Since I have a long layover in Cebu before going to Sg, I decided to look for a place with the best location, best food (breakfast buffet) and the best pool (roof deck).

There is only one place for me in the heart of Cebu and I wasn't wrong with choosing Quest. The receptionists were all friendly and good looking.

Room Tip: higher rooms give you the best view of cebu
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rio d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Rio d,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for highlighting our location, breakfast buffet and best pool. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Cebu City.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We arrived late and requested for a room with a king sized bed. Unfortuneately, none was available. I know that it depends upon availability but the front desk staff was very helpful in calling the housekeeper to merge our beds together. By morning, since we were given a room with a great view, we requested if it was okay to have our breakfast served in our room. Luckily the receptionist gave us a go! It was a very hassle feee stay! We enjoyed every bit of our stay with you guys! Looking forward for more vacations with you! Thank you Chelsea for giving us directions and information about Cebu! Sharing my photos below!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank sarahmegumiong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear sarahmegumiong,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for sharing your hassle free stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Cebu City.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Booked direct and paid 60 euro/night including breakfast.
Stayed for 3 nights. We requested a high floor and got it.
Arrived early and got an early check in.
Rooms are functional, nothing special.
Breakfast choice was gigantic, mainly Asian but also int'l.
Same thing for the dinner buffet.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Would definitely stay again and can recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Peter W,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for highlighting our breakfast buffet and friendly staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Cebu City.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Hotel stay was amazing from Hotel Welcoming experience till staying at the hotel room with leisure swimming pool. Restaurant have nice ambiance and variety of food. Hotel staff makes hotel always welcoming. It's a must visit hotel if you are near by.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sabbahji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear sabbahji,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for highlighting our restaurant and hotel staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Cebu City.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Daughter and I had an amazing experience in your hotel! Thank you for all your staff for an exceptional service! They’re very friendly and accommodating! I’m always particular with the service of a hotel that I stay..I always wanted to be feeling extra special and looked after and you gave that to us. Thank you!!! Our room was immaculately clean and super comfy! The pool area was the fav of my daughter of course! And also the buffet breakfast!!!! Dining experience was fantastic! The location is very safe and convenient...the mall is very close which I love ofcourse. Overall, you ticked all the boxes which I am looking for when staying in a hotel. You made us feel “at home away from home”! So whoever is running this amazing hotel, WELL DONE to you!! You must’ve done something to your staff that they do their very best to never let you down. They’re the one who’s making it extra special when looking after your guests...I will definitely go back and would recommend you to my family and friends when staying in Cebu.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank liza_odonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear liza_odonnell,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for highlighting our exceptional service, clean and comfy room, breakfast buffet, location and for all your kind words. We have passed on your kind words to the team and everyone is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Cebu, the Quest Hotel.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews