We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Eliot W
Pyeongtaek, South Korea

Staff will arrange taxis, attractions, restaurants, give advice. 100% would recommend for families and couples.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 14, 2024via mobile
Ask the staff for taxis and nearby restaurants! Basilica Del Santo Niño, Magellan's cross, National Museum, Ocean Park, Yap San Diego Ancestral House, Night Markets, and Cathedral are a 10 minute taxi away.

Beach or Temple of Leah is a 45 minute taxi, but of course worth the trip. Staff went above and beyond to help with taxis, restaurants, attractions, cleaning, etc.
Date of stay: June 2024
Room Tip: Ask the staff to arrange taxis, restaurants, attractions. Staff went above abmnd beyond to help us!
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱3,251
₱2,974
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,557
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • StayForLong
1.8 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,328
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,461
  • Hotel Website
1.3 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,801
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Penthouse at the Cebu Parklane International Hotel
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,218
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱5,001
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Radissonhotels.com
    ₱6,999
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱12,691
  • Hotels.com
5.8 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    ₱2,189
  • Booking.com
1.5 km from Diamond Suites & Residences
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cebu City
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
77
100
59
28
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
77
100
59
28
25
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 289 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2022

The first room hadn’t even been cleaned. The second wasn’t much better I went to the shops and bought antibacterial wipes and had to clean the place myself . This is the third hotel through BOOKINGs. COM that has been falsely advertised by them

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 15, 2022

The room 608 should not be given to any guest. this should be out of order and for serous renovations therfore any guest arrival will have a good experience. This property needs an executive housekeeper so badly. I am afraid for what I saw that the principle of cleaning a room upon check out is not followed here. releasing a room with this condition is unacceptable. we have a foreign guest with us and we are so embarrassed with this.

Room tip: Request for a physical showroom not based on pictures that were taken long ago. avoid room 608 until this room received a full renovations.
Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Juan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 13, 2022 via mobile

Good points:
1. Close to Ayala Mall like walking distance
2. Nice staff

For improvement:
1. Shower didn't have enoigh pressure. At some point i had to lean against the wall to have enough water running thru my body. Had same experience with a colleague in another room.

2. Smelly couch. Had to push it out of the room. Smelled like dried sweat that seeped in to the fabric

3. Bfast was so so

Room tip: If you're from this area and going to the airport, allot at least an hour and half during rush hours
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank cerk_Pilipinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2022

I booked a room for 2 nights for my gf and her daughter. I know that its beyond the hotels control that they didnt have some of the facilities because of typhoon Odette, but I booked the room in the understanding that there was a gym and a pool, neither of which could be provided, This was very disappointing, my step daughter likes to swim and my gf would want her to do that to get some time for herself too. The gym being closed also was another disappointing step, because my gf was wanting to be able to work out and again I booked the room because these facilities were advertised tp be on offer. My GF had said the room itself was nice enough but was not cleaned at any point despite her contacting reception on numerous occasions and being assured that it would. The hotel generator kicked in at 7:30am with a cacophony of noise, which lasted hours. This was beyond the pale, and she complained asking to have a change of rooms but this was not accommodated. The staff were polite and agreeable but they did not do what they said they would, again this is not good enough. The location was good, but frankly most everything else was below a good standard.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank seanstanbridge50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 25, 2020 via mobile

Booked a room here for a week but ended up checking out after a night or two.
I asked to be transferred to another room since my room was really dirty, the aircon was not working well and there was no WiFi connection.
So, they transferred me to another room. It was all good until we figured out that both the key cards I’m holding can open the two different rooms. Magic!😂
I talked to the supervisor about this, she actually handled the situation properly, she told us that it was a glitch from IT department.
I decided to transfer hotel instead and asked them to refund me with the unused nights. I think it was Alyssa or Alynna (the front desk supervisor), she kept on promising that they’ll have the money transferred back to my account and of course! It never happened. 😂
It was all bullsh*t. No work ethics at all.
NEVER BOOK ROOMS HERE!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank LittleGlobeTrotter04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews