We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Agoda.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Hotels.com$33
Travelocity$33
eDreams$30
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveler rating
76
100
59
26
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
100
59
26
23
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 284 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2019

Found out about this hotel thru a referral in Agoda. Booked right away 4 rooms for 4 families for a very good price. Check in process was very efficient and did not have any fuss, was in and out of the front desk in less than 10 mins. Was even able to squeeze in a special request for a matrimonial bed instead of twin beds. Room was spacious for my family and fit all our luggage. Bed was particularly very comfortable and soft and we had a good night sleep. I wish they added more convenience outlets for charging our gadgets. Bathroom was also very nice with a minimalist and clean setup although we wish it had a toilet bidet for more convenience. Another good thing about the hotel was its close proximity to Ayala Malls Cebu which was about a 15 minute walk or a 5 minute ride via a taxi. Staff were also very pleasant and made sure to greet and welcome you once you pass by. All in all a pleasant stay and might stay here again for another Cebu trip.

P.S.: Hope they get to fix the second elevator, during our stay, there was only one functioning elevator which only accomodated 4 persons.

Room tip: Book thru Agoda since we got it for almost half the price.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marktams86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019 via mobile

Love it I will come again best ever hotel God bless thank you I love the manager Al he is outstanding, well mannered manager and humble love the staff they are very welcoming and friendly and most of all the food is delicious

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank marlinaa2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

This hotel is so affordable and convenient. The accommodation is good. You can also have a good breakfast here. Food is good. The location is a walking distance to Ayala Mall, and you can easily find a ride if you want to go to other places. I would recommend this to my friends. Will surely stay here when I get back to Cebu.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank engjemapor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located near Ayala mall. Relatively clean, affordable, friendly staff and security personnels, excellent breakfast buffet that offers lots of choices from pasta, satay, pancakes, coffee, juices, and local dishes.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank vicentechuadyiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

A hidden gem in this dynamic city. Excellent food service, friendly staff, reasonable prices. Roof top swimming pool.and only a 3 minute walk to Alaya Mall. Not easy to find, tucked away on a side street (Apitong) ( name of a Phillipine hardwood used for industrial floors!) Very popular for wedding receptions.... Not a tourist hotel!

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Klahane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews