We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/13/22
Hotels.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/13/22
Agoda.com
$28
View deal
FindHotel$28
Trip.com$37
Travelocity$45
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveler rating
692
285
50
14
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
692
285
50
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar breakfast buffet ayala mall function room accommodating staff other hotels early check business trip jason mariel rica supervisor joshua roofdeck sir philippines seminar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a very scrumptious dinner at their buffet. I’d give a perfect rating to the staff, Vilma and Jasaniel, with their supervisor Plisken. There were a lot of meals to choose from, and their dessert was DELISH!!! will surely come back here.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jerichos185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tracy Luib Assistant Front Office Manager Harolds Evotel, Other at Harolds Evotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi jerichos185,

Good day!

Thank you for your awesome review! We work really hard to offer the best meals in a great ambience, so we're happy to see that it reflected on your last visit. We will continue to do our utmost to make every guest feel welcomed every time they come to our restaurant.

We can't wait to have you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was a nice experienced with these people Plisken( supervisor) Staff (Vilma and Jasoniel) they are very accommodating. I love the food and place. The ambiance was amazing and the service was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank katecI681JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tracy Luib Assistant Front Office Manager Harolds Evotel, Other at Harolds Evotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi katecl681JH,

Greetings!

Thank you for sharing your dining experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a smooth and happy experience as you enjoyed the place and the food. Thank you that our service and our ambience also worked well for you.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The food and service is good. The waiters are always there on standby near you and serves the goods fast. The food is serve hot and the for the beverage there’s a lot to choose, may it be seafoods, desserts or meat.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rchiee2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

great customer service as always
friendly staff
affordable
easy to reach within the city

2nd time here
just stayed here a few months back and loved the ambiance
simple but very relaxing
loved the roof deck bar.
thanks!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank DexMarquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tracy Luib Assistant Front Office Manager Harolds Evotel, Other at Harolds Evotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi DexMarquez,

Good day!

We truly appreciate your positive review. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are happy to know that the hospitality of our team, our food, our ambiance and facilities all worked well for you.

We can't wait to have you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A warm welcome acknowledge us when we set foot in the entrance of the hotel. Escorting us to a vacant table or ask where we are comfortable to sit on. The foods are lustily in our eyes while your mouth drooling. I did not expect they have my favorite dishes. Aside from the food, the waiter/waitress are very accommodating and helpful. After this day I want to go back again if I have a vacant time to eat out again.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank florensejayg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tracy Luib Assistant Front Office Manager Harolds Evotel, Other at Harolds Evotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi florensejayg,

Good day!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your fantastic reviews. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely spread your good comments about our food to our chef and to the rest of the kitchen team, as well as our HCafe team who has been very consistent in providing excellent customer service to our guests.

We can't wait to have you back for more delicious dishes!





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews