We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/13/22
Hotels.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/13/22
Agoda.com
$28
View deal
FindHotel$28
Trip.com$37
Travelocity$45
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveler rating
692
285
50
14
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
692
285
50
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar breakfast buffet ayala mall function room accommodating staff other hotels early check business trip jason mariel rica supervisor joshua roofdeck sir philippines seminar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I entered the HCafe I was immediately entertained by their very friendly staff namely their supervisor Mr. Plisken, Ms. Mariel, and their OJT staff Joshua, Michelle, Gradellyn, and Jaysoniel. They have been very accomodating during my stay during the breakfast buffet and very kind.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank haac95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tracy Luib Assistant Front Office Manager Harolds Evotel, Other at Harolds Evotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi haac95,

Good day!

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your breakfast buffet experience at HCafe. We are thrilled to know that you and your friend had a smooth and happy experience with us. We will spread your kind words to Plisken, Mariel, Joshua, Michelle, Gradellyn, and Jaysoniel and to the rest of the team.

Looking forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Harold's Novotel never failed to meet my expectations. The food served was good. Their rooms were very spacious. The supervisor as well as his staff, were very accommodating and they were really good at giving the best customer service to their customers. Thanks to Mr. Plisken, Ms. Mariel and to their OJTs, Mr. Jason and Ms. Michelle. Until next!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Escape358655
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tracy Luib Assistant Front Office Manager Harolds Evotel, Other at Harolds Evotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Escape358655,

Greetings!

Cheers to your awesome review! We are pleased to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for recognizing our food, our service and facilities. We do our utmost to make every guest feel welcomed every time they come to Harolds Evotel and dine at HCafe restaurant, and we're happy that you had a smooth and enjoyable experience with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Warm and helpful staffs. They are really hands on, thank you to the team,sir roland as well, thank you for your assistance. We highly recommend Harold’s hotel and we will surely book there again. #Cebu

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank joycerZ8767SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tracy Luib Assistant Front Office Manager Harolds Evotel, Other at Harolds Evotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi joycerZ8767SW,

Thank you so much for such a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had a smooth and happy experience with us. We'll make sure to pass your great comments to Roland and the entire team and tell them to keep up the amazing job!

Looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Price is suites with food choices. Wait staff are great. Plisken the Supervisor was very accomodating along with his staff Jason and Joshua. Also, there's a discount for BPO employees all days of the week

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank breegailb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Team H Cafe:

Good and very accommodating staff. The cafe supervisor Plisken is very nice. The staff and assistant staffs are well attentive and chef Vincent. Good service. Thanks team H Cafe…..

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 423rachelleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews