We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
101
181
70
25
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
181
70
25
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet one night stay accommodating staff wifi ayala
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 407 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2022 via mobile

I don’t understand reviewers who pay $50/nt for a 1-bedroom suite and expect the Shangri La. Unlike most of SE Asia, hotels in the Philippines are not cheap. For the price, I expected and older hotel with minor maintenance and cleaning issues, and that’s what I got. The value, staff, and location are excellent.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MNL-LAX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2022

LOCATION: Great, near AYALA centre
ROOM: Clean & Tidy
Food: Limited options for Breakfast but dinner was quite delicious with live music
Customer Service: Always on the point. Room service and Taxi service were efficiently managed.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank biggybiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 15, 2022

Stayed for a night at their suite room. There were countless small cockroaches roaming around, in the kitchen, in the living room, the bedroom and in the bathrooms! The towels also smelled like it was not dried properly.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 163katrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 3, 2022 via mobile

My first night here was awful, I was on the 4th floor facing the street and got no sleep at all, as the road is busy all night. The following morning I asked to be moved and the staff were super accommodating. I was moved to a room away from the street and was very happy for the remainder of my week stay. The staff are really friendly, the rooms are good for a three star, and the food is good - I had the breakfast buffet a few mornings and some dinners. It is conveniently located near a big shopping Centre (10 min walk) and nearby a complex with a lot of restaurants - Cebu IT park (20 mins/half an hour walk)

Room tip: Request a room high up and avoid street facing totally
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Colleen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 15, 2022

Hotel has potential to get 3 or 4 stars with improvements.
Pros: 1.Location - Best neighborhood to stay for convenience (Ayala, ATMs, food, laundry) in Cebu City.
2. Good size room with king size bed and lots of seating in room

Cons: 1. Room had roaches (bugs), mostly in the bathroom. Maybe because of un-patched crack near power outlet.
2. WiFi was spotty and slow when it finally worked.
3. Front desk didn't have change for large bills. Most hotels do.
4. House keeping entered our room in the morning, even though do not disturb was on the door. Very upsetting.
5. In room phone didn't work, had them fix once but stopped working again.
6. TVs are small. Should be upgraded at least to 40 inch
7. Only 4 hangers in closet, no iron or ironing board
8. Some towels and sheets had stains
9. Gym had 2 machines (treadmill and bike) that were not functional. Bathroom in gym didn't have toilet paper, soap, water or towels
10. Room could use a dresser for storage

Room tip: Check bathroom for roaches before settling into room
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank V3084VJdonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews