We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great stay”
Review of Radisson Blu Cebu

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Radisson Blu Cebu
Ranked #1 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
2  Thank Nelson M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,448)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

70 - 74 of 3,448 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Radisson Blu is an amazing place to stay, the staff are super friendly and always ensuing you are comfortable and have everything you need. The food is outstanding and the buffet is hands down the best I have ever encountered. The waiters Rolando, Neil and Oliver made our experience when dining, I have never had better service when dining out. Thank you for making our experience a great one :) if I return to Cebu I will definitely stay here or recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you :)

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Sammmmmmmi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sammmmmmmi1,

Thank you for the lovely words about our comfortable accommodation and our friendly team.

It's nice to know you had the chance to have a bite of some of our dining offers. Feria, our all-day dining restaurant is a source of pride in the hotel and your high rating just affirms this. Rolando, Neil, Oliver and the rest of the team will certainly be thrilled to read your review.

We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Cebu.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel staff are very accommodating, when our travel plans changed they smoothed the way to an early check in. Fantastic breakfast buffet specially priced for approximately $12.50 US, swimming in the beautiful pools, and a great sushi bar for dinner kept us on the hotel property for the day. Room was modern and very clean but the room lighting system was somewhat convoluted. I'll stay at the Radisson Blu again when in Cebu.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank surigaobob2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear surigaobob2017,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Cebu.

Our location is easily accessible to many tourist attractions and is a great jumping-off point if you are heading to the next island. We are happy that you indulged in our gastronomic offerings at Feria and SUSHISAKE.

We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Cebu.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Cecille T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank 351gilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cebu City
4.3 km away
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu
#3 of 92 in Cebu City
1,320 reviews
10.9 km away
Shangri-La's Mactan Resort & Spa
10.5 km away
Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino
1.7 km away
Cebu City Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel
#5 of 92 in Cebu City
1,246 reviews
2.1 km away
Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Cebu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Cebu

Address: Serging Osmena Boulevard | Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City 6000, Philippines (Formerly Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu)
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Price Range: ₱4,882 - ₱12,713 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Cebu 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cebu City hotel's location places guests close to beaches, shoppingLocated on Serging Osmena Boulevard at the corner of Juan Luna Avenue, this Cebu hotel places guests in the middle of the oldest city in the Philippines. Located just 500 metres from the International Port area, this South Pacific getaway proves to be the perfect starting point for exploring the island of Cebu and its 167 neighbouring islands. The Radisson Blu Cebu is situated just 11 kilometres from the Mactan International Airport. Cebu City offers various transportation options for travelers. The strategic location of the hotel provides easy access to public transportation. Metered taxis and local jeepneys are within easy reach to take visitors around the city. The ferry terminal is a convenient 10-minute walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Cebu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing