We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,912)
Filter reviews
3,912 results
Traveler rating
2,540
1,078
205
52
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,540
1,078
205
52
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm mall business lounge feria restaurant business class the executive lounge breakfast buffet lobby bar port area premier room star hotel city hotel late check big mall corner room business trip nice pool visit cebu
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 3,912 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

The Radisson Blu is an amazing place to stay, the staff are super friendly and always ensuing you are comfortable and have everything you need. The food is outstanding and the buffet is hands down the best I have ever encountered. The waiters Rolando, Neil and Oliver made our experience when dining, I have never had better service when dining out. Thank you for making our experience a great one :) if I return to Cebu I will definitely stay here or recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you :)

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Sammmmmmmi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Sammmmmmmi1,

Thank you for the lovely words about our comfortable accommodation and our friendly team.

It's nice to know you had the chance to have a bite of some of our dining offers. Feria, our all-day dining restaurant is a source of pride in the hotel and your high rating just affirms this. Rolando, Neil, Oliver and the rest of the team will certainly be thrilled to read your review.

We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Cebu.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The hotel staff are very accommodating, when our travel plans changed they smoothed the way to an early check in. Fantastic breakfast buffet specially priced for approximately $12.50 US, swimming in the beautiful pools, and a great sushi bar for dinner kept us on the hotel property for the day. Room was modern and very clean but the room lighting system was somewhat convoluted. I'll stay at the Radisson Blu again when in Cebu.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank surigaobob2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear surigaobob2017,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Cebu.

Our location is easily accessible to many tourist attractions and is a great jumping-off point if you are heading to the next island. We are happy that you indulged in our gastronomic offerings at Feria and SUSHISAKE.

We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Cebu.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews