We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
₱945
Fully refundable before Sat, May 4
Agoda.com
₱810
Fully refundable before Sat, May 4
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
6
15
21
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
15
21
8
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 53 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

Pro:
Big room
Cold aircon
Big bathroom
Provides toiletries
24/7 front desk
Location is fine with me. Its not the safest. But it is near some fastfood chains.
Near south cebu bus station
Telephone

Cons:
Slightly slow wifi
Hot shower not completely functioning

Overall ok accomodation. Better than the other hotel ive been in.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 598jajab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

Booked an overnight room for two before our 4am trip to Badian, Cebu for canyoneering. Affordable room rate (>800) clean room and ac is good. We had a comfortable sleep. Outside area is quite scary though, with bars and bystanders at night outside the hotel you will still need a hail a cab to reach south bus station.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank jgmfdc1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

It has an excellent room...all the facilities in the room are all perfect, the hot and cold shower, the aircondition, the bed, everything is okay for me....most especially the wifi OMG! I really love to stay in the Cebu View Tourist Inn

Room tip: Wifi is the best, every room is good
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

I needed to find a hotel close to the South Bus terminal as I had an early morning bus trip to Badian. Because of the delayed arrival of my flight, I was able to check in past midnight already. The front desk demanded to see my Agoda voucher but she had a copy of it in her hand! I told her my phone ran out of charge and I was really tired so she gave me the key to the room and asked me again to show it the next day. I did show her and so she was satisfied. The room was clean but dark and dated. This is cheap accommodations though in the middle of a busy, dirty area of the city. For a tourist who is easily intimidated, the Cebu downtown area can be seen as filthy and chaotic so that may be a concern (I grew up here so it does not bother me much).

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misternaz18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 15, 2016 via mobile

Nothing special about the inn but the place is accessible, affordable and clean. If you just need a good place to rest, this place will do. Also, the staffs are approachable. Downside is that the hot/warn water is not available all the time.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews