We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience SM City Cebu
from $138.47
More Info
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveler rating
237
298
151
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
237
298
151
15
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 711 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2017

The mall is very accessible either by own car or taxi. It offers variety of shops and restaurants to fit any budget. It is spacious, well lighted and not very crowded. My wife and I felt very secure just wandering around the entire mall.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank rogerpK5541HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

This was an interesting but somewhat sketchy area to visit. Get to see come local culture, but most the stuff being sold is kind of garbage. Gets sketchy at night, cab driver who picked us up told us we were lucky we never got mugged.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Travis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

If you have the choice between Ayala and SM, hands down Ayala is the best place for food and shopping if u are looking for a mall in Cebu.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Bridetobe2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

SM CITY CEBU has what we think to just about everything possible to buy, whether it's for him, her, young, old, tall, short it has it. When we want to just take some time out we go to sm mall, it's cool, clean, easy access to the shops without having to bustle with other people, plus it has a wide range of places to grab a bite. We really enjoy this mall and encourage others to embrace it and enjoy like we do.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank MichaelJSimmons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Abit like the other malls.. but its quite old. Same stores and restaurants but it seems to bo a bit more low-end and SM City.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Mats B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews