We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Booking.com
$24
View deal
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Priceline$24
Orbitz.com$40
eDreams$24
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
34
60
48
9
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
60
48
9
26
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 177 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2019

This is truly a budget hotel, albeit, a good one. Accessible, clean and affordable. The breakfast is okay bu the coffee is problematic.. overall, a good place to stay.. The staff are helpful and accommodating.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yolyg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

The room that I had was priced around 1600php for 1 night, but with free breakfast. The room was okay, there were 2 beds, and hot&cold shower. Breakfast was somewhat disappointing, but their fast Internet connection made up for it :D

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Pearlie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

I usually don't have high standards but com'on! Nothing is like what you see in the pics. The 8pp dormitory is not a real 8pp dormitory but it's a room inside a bigger room that basically makes it a 100pp dormitory, so if someone snores, everyone is screwed! Matresses are not real matresses, there is no pillowcase for that leather and hot thing you are suppose to sleep on, hot showers are a lie, the lights are kept on during the all night and there is no way to turn them off, it's freezing and people have no respect for other people sleeping. Not worth the money! Would not advise to go there at all

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank ilariafiorini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

I love my stay here! Its value for money for those who want to stay near malls and the airport and pier. Staff are friendly too. The beds are comfortable with curtains. Air-conditioned works good and convenient with elevator!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Just Go S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

I stayed here last year January but for a night only (supposed to be 2 night but i extended my stay in bohol). So the hotel is nice . I booked the dormitory type and its a big room with a high temp and its so cold. The bathroom was so clean and there is a hot shower which i really love. The location i near the sm city but the public transportation is kinda hard to get . Its also near to the port.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wander781712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews