We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/08/23
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/23
Agoda.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/08/23
Priceline$41
Hotels.com$51
Travelocity$51
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
96
43
20
8
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
96
43
20
8
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxurious stay barkada room family stay rooms are spacious night stay coordination wedding seminar staycation sm security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 192 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2020 via mobile

Last June 9, 2020 I checked-in in your hotel.I was very satisfied in your rooms and especially the public areas because those were very clean and well-organized.And I met one of your public attendants named Mr. Rodel he was very accommodating,friendly, and hardworking.I will recommend your hotel to my friends and relatives.
Thank You and Keep Safe.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank irlarielr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joan Osabel, General Manager at Mezzo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2020

Dear irlarielr,

Greetings from Mezzo Hotel!

Reading your good words is so heartwarming especially that we were able to provide you what you most deserved even in these pressing times.

Rodel is really and inspired to know that his efforts are recognized, inspiring him to do more!

We look forward to have you back! Stay safe!

Thank you very much.

Glad To Be Of Service,

Joan Osabel-Caparoso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2020

I had a very pleasant stay in Mezzo. If I come back would definitely prefer to stay there and recommend friends, family. I was a long staying guest therefore after a while it didn’t felt like hotel , it become my home.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank severin311087
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joan Osabel, General Manager at Mezzo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2020

Dear severin311087,

Greetings from Mezzo Hotel!

Knowing that we made a happy guest want to come back for more of what's in store is just so fascinating, making us more inspired to do better.

Aiming to provide a new dimension of luxury, we always make sure to deliver and we are glad that we didn't disappoint.

See you soon the next time to make it Mezzo! Stay safe!

Thank you very much.

Glad To Be Of Service,

Joan Osabel-Caparoso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2020

Don't hesitate to inquire the front desk personnel for assistance whenever you need one as they are customer friendly, that way your stay will be fulfilling. The food choices prepared were of my taste.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hugefirerain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joan O, Manager at Mezzo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2020

Dear hugefirerain,

Greetings from Mezzo Hotel!

As we aim to provide a new dimension of luxury, we're so pleased to not disappoint. We continuously strive for quality and it is very fulfilling to know that you experienced the comfort you most deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you soon the next time you make it Mezzo! Thank you very much and stay safe!

Glad To Be Of Service,

Joan Osabel-Caparoso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2020

Offering free access to WiFi throughout the hotel, Mezzo Hotel is conveniently located within 5-10 mins walk to big malls and conference venue and all. The restaurant's food was really great, I tried almost everything and it's super tasty

Room tip: Excellent Rooms
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank graceopanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joan O, Manager at Mezzo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2020

Dear graceopanes,

Greetings from Mezzo Hotel!

As we aim to provide a new dimension of luxury through positive guest experience, we are do delighted to have not failed you.

Mezzo, which means mid or center, is indeed very accessible to the business and commercial districts of Cebu.

We are pleased to know that you loved our array of goodness in Cafe Mezzo.

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon the next time you make it Mezzo! Thank you very much.

Glad To Be Of Service,

Joan Osabel-Caparoso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2020

The food, the room, the attendants, the ameneties, the managements, staff were just very very amazingly wonderful and superb. Everytime you ask for something and almost anything, they were there right away at your doorsteps readily at your service.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank saxxyvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Joan O, Manager at Mezzo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2020

Dear saxxyvan,

Greetings from Mezzo Hotel!

Aiming to provide a new dimension of luxury, we're glad to know that we did not disappoint. Your kind words inspire the team to do more.

We look forward to welcome you again soon the next you make it Mezzo! Thank you very much.

Glad To Be Of Service,

Joan Osabel-Caparoso
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews