We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Dynasty Tourist Inn
Ranked #39 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 days and it has been a great place to be stay with since its in the city of cebu and room is huge nice and clean ameneties is okay as well and the staff in the hotel are very nice..

Stayed: September 2017
Thank zenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 61 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2017

Good location , but really needs to sort out breakfast options and get the WI FI working in all rooms , not just the 3rd floor . The saving grace of this place is the friendly and very helpful staff , and location , it can be a bit noisy on the lower floors because people have to sit outside their rooms to use the wi fi , and the air con units in the rooms I stayed in need a overhaul

Room Tip: 3rd floor if you want to use wifi in your room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 15colino69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a night. At first the smell of the room was of rotten eggs, once the aircon was on, the smell alleviated after half a day. It is a 3 story building and there are no elevators, but staff will assist. Blankets are provided for additional charge and lights in room were dim. No wifi in room, but in public areas. Beds are firm but they do provide a foam pillow which really assists in comfort. We had a king size, though they called it a queen, and a single as well. More than adequate for 2 people. Lots of cable channels to watch. Most importantly the place was quiet and safe. Would stay again.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ken Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

It was good with friendly people around. The only thing was the breakfast, I suggested some more choices because we stayed there for 3 days and almost the same we ate for the 3 days stay Overall was satisfied!

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Joanna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

Pros:
Convenient location
Cheap
Friendly staff

Cons:
Weak wifi (only works in the hallway, non existent in room) show stopper!
Bed hard and not comfortable
Old A/C unit and filter totally dirty
No refrigerator or hot pot
Towels very old and only 1 supplied
Bed blocks the electrical outlet

All in all cheap room but you get what you pay for!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank satobt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cebu City hotels
10.8 km away
Travelbee Business Inn
Travelbee Business Inn
#25 of 92 in Cebu City
59 reviews
9.7 km away
Capitol Central Hotel and Suites
10.2 km away
Apple Tree Suites Cebu
Apple Tree Suites Cebu
#26 of 92 in Cebu City
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 km away
Cebu R Hotel - Capitol
Cebu R Hotel - Capitol
#23 of 92 in Cebu City
248 reviews
9.7 km away
Canberry Hotel
Canberry Hotel
#47 of 92 in Cebu City
23 reviews
9.6 km away
Paragon Suites
Paragon Suites
#29 of 92 in Cebu City
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dynasty Tourist Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dynasty Tourist Inn

Address: Capitol Site Jasmine, Cebu City 6000, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Price Range: ₱915 - ₱1,627 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dynasty Tourist Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are please to offer Dynasty Tourist Inn services and facilities to best accommodate your guests and make them feel at home. Dynasty Tourist Inn has thirty-seven (37) rooms to offer you; each one is individually equipped with air conditioning units, 32” flat screen cable television, NDD telephone system, hot / cold water shower and bath, safety deposit box upon request, laundry service, standby generator and all areas are WIFI connected. We are located in uptown area near Cebu Provincial building, Fuente Osmena, Cebu Doctor’s Hospital, Chong Hua Hospital, Don Vicente Sotto Memorial Hospital and NBI Cebu Office. For the convenience of our guests, we have our own coffee shop to offer you, "CAFE FLORENCE," where you can savor tasty, delicious and satisfying food, appealing to the palate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA and Hotels.com so you can book your Dynasty Tourist Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dynasty Tourist Hotel Cebu City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing