We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
FindHotel
US$40
View deal
Booking.comUS$50
eDreamsUS$50
Orbitz.comUS$65
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
148
88
33
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
148
88
33
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool front desk soft opening job well done function hall an overnight stay the hotel staff early check rice providore gallery mall robinson salamat staycation quarantine resto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2021

they have a large room, a family of three is well accommodated. the staff are very polite and friendly, the food was great as well. place is very clean and comfy. didn't had the chance to visit the pool though. internet is fast but it sometimes get disconnected.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wingedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

not our first time here. and not our last
Pool is great
Limited menu due to pandemic, yet they tried their best to accommodate... not totally disappointed

Staff makes or breaks a property
Staff here is world class, above average
accommodating, concerned and attentive.
Very very enjoyable stay and we will go again soon

Room tip: views are inner city yet you can see water and the ships.. overall nice.. rooms are clean and well appointed
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021

This is place is amazing! The people working in the hotel were pleasant and accomodating, it was very easy to check in/out of the hotel and the location is just perfect! Kudos to the management team for a job well done. Will definitely come back soon. Thank you Summit Galleria Cebu!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jayemgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Swift check in and check out. Very helpful staff. Cozy rooms. Love the indoor pool! Will surely comeback. The food in their restaurant is delicious too! Worth the price. Accessible to the mall as well.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ztc08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021

the best part is the location of the Summit Hotel in Cebu. near my point of business meetings. the Hotel areas are kept clean and safe and orderly. The staff are so professional . i look forward to the next visit to the Summit Hotel next time i am in Cebu City. thanks

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M5071NSericd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews