We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$27
View deal
Expedia.com
$27
View deal
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Travelocity$27
Hotels.com$27
Trip.com$30
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
188
107
20
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
188
107
20
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor rooms are clean place to stay mini ref hot and cold shower walking distance bed was comfortable the heart of the city hospital wifi laundry budget banks guard sa bohol
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 321 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2022

Sobrang accomodating ng mga crews. Maganda yung mga rooms. Nakakarelax yung stay namin dito. Everything is good. Irecommend ko tong hotel na to kung mag stay kayo dito sa cebu. Worth it yung stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Z8639JOkathleent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 17, 2022

We had a nice stay at ABC Hotel. Very stylish and trendy situated right in the heart of uptown Cebu. Their room is well cleaned and maintained. Will definitely go back for our next visit and recommend to our friends.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank blaircwaldorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 14, 2022 via mobile

Very clean and well maintained
Staff is accomodating with smile
Near Mini stop convientstore
Near Spa and Near the highway
promo rate for business, Near BDO bank
Fast wifi. Sky cable connection.
Hot and cold shower and clean bath room

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Perlax08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2022

We currently booked at ÀBC Hotel & Homes, it is a good decision we pick this place to stay. The service is great, location is good right at the heart of the city proper, Restaurant are just a walk away. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CoradLim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 16, 2022 via mobile

Best option. Place is cozy, staff is accomodating and friendly. The room is very clean. The airconditioning is very good. Actually all of the utilities is a five star. The whole ambiance is solemn. If i am coming back to cebu ABC will always be my option.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hk C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews