We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfaction guaranteed!”
Review of ABC Hotel & Homes

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
ABC Hotel & Homes
Ranked #7 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Helpful staff that knows the true value of customer service. Special mention for the reception. To summarize our experience, they have:
-first class service
-clean rooms
-comfortable beds
-affordable rates
-good location

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Dj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 165 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2017

Booked this place because of its outstanding rating and it did not disappoint. I love the location because it's at the city center. The room is clean, the bed is huge, the bath is clean, the sheets are okay, the tv is good, rates are affordable. Wifi is good. Great that they have an elevator. Staff are just okay. Very relaxing sleep. Although as per my mom's experience when she went back to check in here lately, they experienced a false fire alarm in the middle of the night and Chinese guests were already panicky, chaotic and noisy in the hallway. The said fire notice was because that someone was cooking on the upper floor in the residences area. But anyway, they got through with that without any harm. I would still check in here in the future, especially that there's a super nice restaurant downstairs that serve expensive but very yummy meals, most especially desserts.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KathleenXy-za
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Spent 5 nights here and found it to be everything you could want for a hotel at this price. Very friendly and helpful staff.
The room, I had a suite, was great, comfortable bed, big TV, safe deposit box, plenty of room. Pretty good location, only a 10min walk to the night life.and to the big shopping mall. The only down side is although the bathroom is big enough the WC is badly positioned and anyone on the tall side will find it difficult to sit comfortably and take care of business (if you know what I mean?)

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank markallanwainwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Although the only have very few aminities but the experience was really fun. The rooms were very cool. The staffs are very accomodating and they serve good food

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
2  Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is so colorful that it takes your stress away and that it has a affordable prize and vibrant to look at..place is so comfortable it makes you feel like at home and people are so nice to talk with

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank zenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cebu City hotels
1.4 km away
Red Planet Cebu
Red Planet Cebu
#9 of 92 in Cebu City
854 reviews
2.7 km away
Bayfront Hotel Cebu
Bayfront Hotel Cebu
#10 of 92 in Cebu City
459 reviews
1.6 km away
Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu
#6 of 92 in Cebu City
592 reviews
1.4 km away
Harolds Hotel
Harolds Hotel
#2 of 92 in Cebu City
510 reviews
2.6 km away
Radisson Blu Cebu
Radisson Blu Cebu
#1 of 92 in Cebu City
3,446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ABC Hotel & Homes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ABC Hotel & Homes

Address: | Corner F. Ramos & Lim Tian Teng Streets, Cebu City 6000, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Price Range: ₱1,428 - ₱3,162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — ABC Hotel & Homes 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ABC Hotel and Homes is a newly-opened stylish and trendy hotel situated right in the heart of uptown Cebu City. Centrally located and with easy access to all major business and tourist attractions by both private and public transportation, ABC Hotel and Homes is the perfect place for anyone who wants to be close to all key destinations in Cebu. Situated right across Velez Hospital and the Cebu Institute of Medicine, not to mention just a few meters away from Robinsons Mall, Raintree Mall and Mango Avenue, you'll never have a dull moment with all the things you can do just within your reach. With ABC Hotel and Homes' chic and modern facilities, its stylish interior design, as well as its unique and elegant lodging experience, it is the perfect place for individuals, families or groups travelling for either business or leisure. Here at ABC Hotel and Homes, guests' comfort and satisfaction is our number one priority. We assure that our guests receive the high standard quality service they deserve. Not only do we offer clean and comfortable modern hotel rooms, we also offer free wifi access, electronic key card system, easy and convenient parking with surveillance, elevator access, standby generators and 24 hours security and CCTV. ABC Hotel and Homes also features a vast selection of shops and business establishments located right in the hotel building for our guests' convenience. With us, meals will never be a problem with our restaurant, coffee shop, and convenience store located in the hotel building. We also have a spa, salon, milk tea shop, pharmacy and dental clinic available for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your ABC Hotel & Homes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing