We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Hotels.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Agoda.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Priceline$55
Travelocity$66
Trip.com$49
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
9
34
19
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
34
19
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm davao shower cubicle walking distance refrigerator cabinet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 71 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

I had a 4night stay in this hotel. Location wise, proximity to SM Ecoland and my work is excellent.
Staff and other hotel personnel are very polite.
On the housekeeping side, is where they need to step-up, i left my room 10am, returned to the room 11pm, surprised to find uncleaned and unfixed room.

They reasoned, it was noted as “refuse to make-up room” but how come, they don’t even have a signage in the door for “make-up room” or don’t disturb” sign.

My colleagues had same experience (2 pax ) uncleaned and un fixed rooms. They upgraded to bigger room, but still charged for slippers, and standard toiletries.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ambassador230347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

The service at the Home Crest was great. All the staff members were really very helpful and doing there utmost to make me feel at Home (Crest) .My room, a junior suite, was very comfortable. The location, right opposite the Davao City Supermall, is top.
What I also like very much is that the hotel is a member of the Zero Carbon Resorts, they provide their energy services in an efficient, cost effective, and environmentally sound way.Great breakfast and some very tasteful dishes on the a la carte menu.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cees v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights over the longweekend. Only good things going for this hotel is the location across sm ecoland, and the friendly staff. Though friendly, staff were under trained. Our room, located in the old section of the hotel, was clean. Door Locks were shoddy, easily opened without a key, if not properly pulled by your own elbow grease. Air conditioning was not properly maintained, filters were filthy, causing the sensors to shut down the airconditioning midway. Poor internet connectivity in the room, despite having it’s own router. The leak in the shower hose has more water pressure than the actual shower. No hot water in the early hours of the morning. And the toilet flush does NOT work. Otherwise, it was a fun stay!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 890vincento
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED on how they conducted their investigation and solve their problem. Honestly DON'T EVER BLAME your guests for your staff negligence in their duties. Ill give you some of the things that you don't have in your hotel.
1. No Logbook for the things that your staff received from your guests.
2. No proper endorsements of documentations for the next shift.
3. No Communications from other departments concerned.
4. And YOUR MANAGEMENT NO PRESENCE OF MIND and SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY. Remember when you receive something or anything from your guests it is already your responsibility as you acknowledge it.

From the time we check in almost 2am you gave us already a wrong room and the time we check out you damage our packages.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank james1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

good friendly hotel, well positioned near 7-11, spas and opposite sm mall and starbucks. room had good ac and facilities and good coffee in cafe. i was there just one night on business trip. quite good value

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews