We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/01/23
Booking.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/01/23
Agoda.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/01/23
Expedia.com$89
Hotels.com$89
Travelocity$89
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
217
23
7
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
217
23
7
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room attendant luk foo waling waling team leader stay safe housekeeping manager highly recommended hotel front desk sales and marketing pollo maraming salamat exemplary service family staycation pool and gym rooms are spacious and clean perfect hotel breakfast buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 262 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2021

We stayed there last May 9 and we really enjoy their sumptuous food in the buffet area. All staff was very accommodating from the date of our arrival until we check out. The staff at the front desk was very accommodating and they are doing a good job. The rooms are spacious enough however the light has to be brighter pa sana pero all in all it was a great stay. I highly recommend this hotel. Will definitely come back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank restyjayi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 14, 2021 via mobile

Already our 2nd stay coz it feels like home. nice ambience and everything is well maintained despite the pandemic. staff are all friendly and professional. will definitely come back. Great service, Acacia!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank willanlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 10, 2021

Staff are very approachable and accommodating. The place is clean and I feel safe, especially during these times of pandemic. The hotel has a nice, warm, and pleasing ambience which gives you total relaxation, well for me of course. The food is also wonderful, especially their breakfast. I really love the sausage and also the fish.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jrcerycl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 18, 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing stay, we love everything in the hotel, especially the room. We love how friendly and accommodating the staff were. Ryan Paul Santos β€œArpee” gave us an exceptional service. Also Aizzle from housekeeping. We will definitely be back here soon.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mariellesupermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 17, 2021

Had a great stay at this hotel! The staff were so accomodating and the rooms were well-lit and spacious. The pool is amazing especially at night! The customer service is 5-star, and they are very quick to attend your needs. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 144theah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews