We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Linden Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$71
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$74
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Red Planet Ortigas(Pasig)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
223
307
136
53
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
307
136
53
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitemega mallseparate kitchenindoor poolsm megamallbuffet breakfastwalking distancesan miguelsecurity stafffamily martget togetherhotel is greatpots and pansliving areacoffee makerdining tableconvenience store
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

We spend our New Year's Eve in this hotel every year. And ever since the first time we stayed here, we didn't experience any problems. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, security is very tight, 5/5 stars. Keep it up!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Olwyn Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We appreciate your comprehension of our Security composition and how it provided you a safe and secured environment. Safety and Security are our prime concerns for all of our guests.

If there is anything further we can do to help your stay be more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact me personally on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2017

We stayed overnight at the Linden in a 2 bedroom Suite. The suite was large enough to fit 20 people. Fortunately, there was only 4 of us. :) The 2 bedroom suite had a kitchen and a living room space that was spacious. The stay was comfortable. Will look forward to staying at this hotel Suite again.

Room Tip: This stay included Breakfast
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mew1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for having stayed with us. We trust that we have provided you with an enjoyable visit. We are glad to see that our services exceeded your expectations and to know that you have given us an opportunity to showcase our hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Linden Suites in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017

A good decent accommodation whilst staying at the Ortigas Centre. Linden Suites proximity makes it a walking distance to the shopping malls and other business offices around the area, apparently it's quite popular among business travellers and locals alike. Stayed at their 1-bed ample sized-room with kitchenette and lounge area. The interior are 90s type European hotel style. Nonetheless efficient flexible service.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tartarace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your favorable feedback. We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Linden Suites. The staffs were overjoyed in hearing that you so generously complemented the food and services! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2017

this property had consistently have great reviews. I must say definitely a hidden gem in the heart of Edsa area if you are doing business with the Asian Development bank or the neighbouring government offices which is only 15-20 minutes given the horrendous traffic in manila. These are the big win for this property.
1. value for money definitely
2. guests safety is taken into high consideration the moment you check-in and in securing any cab services to take you to your meetings or outings
3. service is superb and staff are very customer-driven
4. health club facilities are superb with an in-house fitness trainer to supervise and a good wellness and spa service
5. this is a great place for families on holiday.

at the back of the property are restaurants and cafes that offer great choices of food at very reasonable prices.

Room Tip: choose the top floors from 20 upwards
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaFrancescaNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you for your favorable comments. My Team and I are delighted to have such great feedbacks from you and our industrious efforts appreciated. It was a pleasure having you stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Linden Suites in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We booked a 2 bedroom suite for our weekend stay, i was with my family. Linden Suites have highly functional rooms, all amenities are available from the bedroom, bathroom even in the pantry/ kitchen (Ref, stove, plates, spoon, fork, glasses, coffee maker, coffee cups are all available). It is so convenient!
Linden is located in the heart of ortigas business district where restaurants shopping malls and banks are nearby. It is just a 5 minute walk to the nearest mall

As for the hotel staffs they are all friendly, helpful, accommodating and sincere.
They give additional value through their good services.
They also serve hefty and delicious breakfast buffet.

Overall linden suite is a good place for a "Staycation" as we locals call it.
A place to rest and have fun at the same time.

Room Tip: suite rooms
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We will be more than happy to be of service to you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews