We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd time”
Review of The Linden Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Linden Suites
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Pasig
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

We spend our New Year's Eve in this hotel every year. And ever since the first time we stayed here, we didn't experience any problems. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, security is very tight, 5/5 stars. Keep it up!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Olwyn Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We appreciate your comprehension of our Security composition and how it provided you a safe and secured environment. Safety and Security are our prime concerns for all of our guests.

If there is anything further we can do to help your stay be more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact me personally on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (744)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 744 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2017

We stayed overnight at the Linden in a 2 bedroom Suite. The suite was large enough to fit 20 people. Fortunately, there was only 4 of us. :) The 2 bedroom suite had a kitchen and a living room space that was spacious. The stay was comfortable. Will look forward to staying at this hotel Suite again.

Room Tip: This stay included Breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mew1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

Thank you for having stayed with us. We trust that we have provided you with an enjoyable visit. We are glad to see that our services exceeded your expectations and to know that you have given us an opportunity to showcase our hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Linden Suites in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

A good decent accommodation whilst staying at the Ortigas Centre. Linden Suites proximity makes it a walking distance to the shopping malls and other business offices around the area, apparently it's quite popular among business travellers and locals alike. Stayed at their 1-bed ample sized-room with kitchenette and lounge area. The interior are 90s type European hotel style. Nonetheless efficient flexible service.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tartarace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your favorable feedback. We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Linden Suites. The staffs were overjoyed in hearing that you so generously complemented the food and services! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

this property had consistently have great reviews. I must say definitely a hidden gem in the heart of Edsa area if you are doing business with the Asian Development bank or the neighbouring government offices which is only 15-20 minutes given the horrendous traffic in manila. These are the big win for this property.
1. value for money definitely
2. guests safety is taken into high consideration the moment you check-in and in securing any cab services to take you to your meetings or outings
3. service is superb and staff are very customer-driven
4. health club facilities are superb with an in-house fitness trainer to supervise and a good wellness and spa service
5. this is a great place for families on holiday.

at the back of the property are restaurants and cafes that offer great choices of food at very reasonable prices.

Room Tip: choose the top floors from 20 upwards
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaFrancescaNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Thank you for your favorable comments. My Team and I are delighted to have such great feedbacks from you and our industrious efforts appreciated. It was a pleasure having you stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Linden Suites in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017

We booked a 2 bedroom suite for our weekend stay, i was with my family. Linden Suites have highly functional rooms, all amenities are available from the bedroom, bathroom even in the pantry/ kitchen (Ref, stove, plates, spoon, fork, glasses, coffee maker, coffee cups are all available). It is so convenient!
Linden is located in the heart of ortigas business district where restaurants shopping malls and banks are nearby. It is just a 5 minute walk to the nearest mall

As for the hotel staffs they are all friendly, helpful, accommodating and sincere.
They give additional value through their good services.
They also serve hefty and delicious breakfast buffet.

Overall linden suite is a good place for a "Staycation" as we locals call it.
A place to rest and have fun at the same time.

Room Tip: suite rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We will be more than happy to be of service to you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pasig hotels
0.5 km away
Discovery Suites Manila, Philippines
0.2 km away
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas
0.5 km away
Astoria Plaza
Astoria Plaza
#10 of 22 in Pasig
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Privato Hotel Manila
Privato Hotel Manila
#8 of 22 in Pasig
433 reviews
0.9 km away
Ace Hotel & Suites
Ace Hotel & Suites
#5 of 22 in Pasig
321 reviews
0.8 km away
Marco Polo Ortigas Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Linden Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Linden Suites

Address: 37 San Miguel Ave | Ortigas, Pasig, Luzon 1600, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasig
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Pasig
#7 Luxury Hotel in Pasig
Price Range: ₱3,687 - ₱8,233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Linden Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A favorite among local and international clients, The Linden Suites offers business travelers and families world-class accommodations away from home. With 168 well-furnished designer rooms and suites, the hotel presents options for guests to enjoy hotel living in a desired functional space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Linden Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Linden Suites Manila Hotel Manila
The Linden Hotel Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing