We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Linden Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Ortigas(Pasig)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$74
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
223
307
136
53
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
307
136
53
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitemega mallseparate kitchenindoor poolsm megamallbuffet breakfastwalking distancesan miguelsecurity stafffamily martget togetherhotel is greatpots and pansliving areacoffee makerdining tableconvenience store
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We booked a 2 bedroom suite for our weekend stay, i was with my family. Linden Suites have highly functional rooms, all amenities are available from the bedroom, bathroom even in the pantry/ kitchen (Ref, stove, plates, spoon, fork, glasses, coffee maker, coffee cups are all available). It is so convenient!
Linden is located in the heart of ortigas business district where restaurants shopping malls and banks are nearby. It is just a 5 minute walk to the nearest mall

As for the hotel staffs they are all friendly, helpful, accommodating and sincere.
They give additional value through their good services.
They also serve hefty and delicious breakfast buffet.

Overall linden suite is a good place for a "Staycation" as we locals call it.
A place to rest and have fun at the same time.

Room Tip: suite rooms
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We will be more than happy to be of service to you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

We were on vacation and had to stay at the hotel to get some shopping done from the nearby mall. The room had a decaying animal smell that we called staff for attention. They came, sprayed some fragrance but I told them that is not enough, they need to find out where the smell is coming from, really smelled strong in the kitchen. We left to go shopping and when we came back we were told that the problem has been fixed and we should not have a problem anymore. We went to the room and the rotten smell was gone. We don't know how they fixed it but they did. Not coming back to this place though. Furnitures were old, bathroom had slime in the tub corners.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank MaeGrace G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed description of your stay with us. We regret that you did not have a more positive stay. We value all your comments as this gives us opportunity to improve in the future. We do appreciate your comments on the problems and issues we can correct immediately and will note on the areas that will need further planning and investigation. I will be meeting with the Heads of Department to look at each of your concerns in detail. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Picked us up at airport, car was clean and comfortable, hotel staff was amazing from arrival to our departure, the rooms were spectacular floor to ceiling windows and suites were large, food was just no words to describe how amazing it was, close to Mega Mall and walking distance to many businesses, felt very safe there

Room Tip: All rooms are great
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank afret991999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you for having stayed with us. We trust that we have provided you with an enjoyable visit. Please know that your comments are also highly appreciated. We hope to see you again at The Linden on your next visit to Manila.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed in 2 bedroom suites for an extended visit. All hotel staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to answer questions. Our rooms large and comfortable. Though we didn’t cook it was great to have access to full size refrigerator and utensils. Felt very safe with security and door men. Restuarant had nice buffet and menu was varied for other meals. We were too busy to use pool or work out area but got plenty of exercise walking to the SM Mega mall, only a 5 minute walk, with lots of shopping , activities and great food choices.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marcia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations and your compliments to our staff during your stay with us. We appreciate your comprehension of our Security composition and how it provided you a safe and secured environment. Safety and Security are our prime concerns for all of our guests.


If there is anything further we can do to help your stay be more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact me personally on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Booked 2 x 3-bedroom and a 1-bedroom apartment for family and bridal entourage preparation. The rooms are so spacious and with all concrete walls, you could hardly hear the noise. Kitchen equipped with plates, cutlery, cooking utensils. Great location too, walking distance to restaurants, Mega Mall and other shops.

The only downside on a weekend is the amount of people in the hotel as you could barely use the pool, so full of kids. The same goes for the restaurant at breakfast. Either go early or late, not between 7:30 and 9am as plates and tables run out. Food selection is okay though. The check out took a long time for the same reason. I assume it is less hectic on weekdays. If you're not in a hurry, then no issues.

Will consider staying here again.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jing2le_bells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you for taking out time to write a review of your stay in our hotel. Your kind words will be passed on to the team. I trust that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. And for the shortcomings you have experienced, please accept our sincerest apologies. I would like to assure you that the management has been informed of the comments to ensure that these are noted and acted upon on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews