We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Hidden Gem”
Review of The Linden Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Linden Suites
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Pasig
wellington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Hidden Gem”
Reviewed March 31, 2017

this property had consistently have great reviews. I must say definitely a hidden gem in the heart of Edsa area if you are doing business with the Asian Development bank or the neighbouring government offices which is only 15-20 minutes given the horrendous traffic in manila. These are the big win for this property.
1. value for money definitely
2. guests safety is taken into high consideration the moment you check-in and in securing any cab services to take you to your meetings or outings
3. service is superb and staff are very customer-driven
4. health club facilities are superb with an in-house fitness trainer to supervise and a good wellness and spa service
5. this is a great place for families on holiday.

at the back of the property are restaurants and cafes that offer great choices of food at very reasonable prices.

Room Tip: choose the top floors from 20 upwards
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MariaFrancescaNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review, April 6, 2017
Thank you for your favorable comments. My Team and I are delighted to have such great feedbacks from you and our industrious efforts appreciated. It was a pleasure having you stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Linden Suites in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    291
    122
    45
    48
See reviews for
227
76
25
133
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2017

We booked a 2 bedroom suite for our weekend stay, i was with my family. Linden Suites have highly functional rooms, all amenities are available from the bedroom, bathroom even in the pantry/ kitchen (Ref, stove, plates, spoon, fork, glasses, coffee maker, coffee cups are all available). It is so convenient!
Linden is located in the heart of ortigas business district where restaurants shopping malls and banks are nearby. It is just a 5 minute walk to the nearest mall

As for the hotel staffs they are all friendly, helpful, accommodating and sincere.
They give additional value through their good services.
They also serve hefty and delicious breakfast buffet.

Overall linden suite is a good place for a "Staycation" as we locals call it.
A place to rest and have fun at the same time.

Room Tip: suite rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review, April 6, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We will be more than happy to be of service to you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile

We were on vacation and had to stay at the hotel to get some shopping done from the nearby mall. The room had a decaying animal smell that we called staff for attention. They came, sprayed some fragrance but I told them that is not enough, they need to find out where the smell is coming from, really smelled strong in the kitchen. We left to go shopping and when we came back we were told that the problem has been fixed and we should not have a problem anymore. We went to the room and the rotten smell was gone. We don't know how they fixed it but they did. Not coming back to this place though. Furnitures were old, bathroom had slime in the tub corners.

Stayed February 2017, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank MaeGrace G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review, April 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed description of your stay with us. We regret that you did not have a more positive stay. We value all your comments as this gives us opportunity to improve in the future. We do appreciate your comments on the problems and issues we can correct immediately and will note on the areas that will need further planning and investigation. I will be meeting with the Heads of Department to look at each of your concerns in detail. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Road Town, Tortola
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Picked us up at airport, car was clean and comfortable, hotel staff was amazing from arrival to our departure, the rooms were spectacular floor to ceiling windows and suites were large, food was just no words to describe how amazing it was, close to Mega Mall and walking distance to many businesses, felt very safe there

Room Tip: All rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank afret991999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review, April 6, 2017
Thank you for having stayed with us. We trust that we have provided you with an enjoyable visit. Please know that your comments are also highly appreciated. We hope to see you again at The Linden on your next visit to Manila.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calmar
Level Contributor
62 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in 2 bedroom suites for an extended visit. All hotel staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to answer questions. Our rooms large and comfortable. Though we didn’t cook it was great to have access to full size refrigerator and utensils. Felt very safe with security and door men. Restuarant had nice buffet and menu was varied for other meals. We were too busy to use pool or work out area but got plenty of exercise walking to the SM Mega mall, only a 5 minute walk, with lots of shopping , activities and great food choices.

Stayed March 2017, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Marcia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review, April 6, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations and your compliments to our staff during your stay with us. We appreciate your comprehension of our Security composition and how it provided you a safe and secured environment. Safety and Security are our prime concerns for all of our guests.


If there is anything further we can do to help your stay be more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact me personally on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pasig hotels
0.2 km away
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas
1.0 km away
Privato Hotel Manila
Privato Hotel Manila
#6 of 21 in Pasig
399 reviews
0.5 km away
Discovery Suites Manila, Philippines
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Marco Polo Ortigas Manila
0.5 km away
Astoria Plaza
Astoria Plaza
#10 of 21 in Pasig
432 reviews
0.4 km away
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Linden Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Linden Suites

Property: The Linden Suites
Address: 37 San Miguel Ave | Ortigas, Pasig, Luzon 1600, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasig
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Pasig
#6 Luxury Hotel in Pasig
Price range (per night): ₱3,667 - ₱5,676
Hotel Class:4 star — The Linden Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A favorite among local and international clients, The Linden Suites offers business travelers and families world-class accommodations away from home. With 168 well-furnished designer rooms and suites, the hotel presents options for guests to enjoy hotel living in a desired functional space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Linden Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Linden Suites Manila Hotel Manila
The Linden Hotel Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing