We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$60
View deal
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/19/23
Vio.com
$48
View deal
Agoda.com$52
Hotels.com$80
Priceline$121
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,883)
Filter reviews
5,885 results
Traveler rating
3,210
1,883
563
134
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,210
1,883
563
134
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar resorts world close to the airport rooms are small shuttle bus airport hotel short stay convenient location pleasant stay breakfast buffet an overnight stay baymont terminal manila runway flight quarantine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 5,885 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2022

Hotel is clean. Child friendly. Good food and excelent staff. Very welcoming and helpful. Good location very close to NAIA. Hotel not too pricey and has good security (has xray at the entrance). Has a roof top pool and a bar. Its clean and they have a stand by life guard. The pools chlorine, I think? is too strong?Eyes became very sore when swimming underwater better wear goggles.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ranulfopinero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Belmont Hotel Manila, Marketing at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2022

Dear Mr. Pinero,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Your comfort is our priority. We are glad to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one too. Your recommendation towards us is highly appreciated

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Ems Espanol
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2022

I needed to stay overnight for my international flight and Belmont is just the perfect location as Manila Runway is just at the back of the hotel. All staff are friendly and helpful accompanied me until I got on the golf cart. Room is average size, but clean and elegant. Complete amenities and anything needed can be asked from concierge.
Price is affordable for the service they provide compared to other hotel and definitely a lot better than air bnb nearby that is almost the same price as what I paid for Belmont.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bedzgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Belmont Hotel Manila, Marketing at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Your comfort is our priority. We are glad to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one too. Your recommendation towards us is highly appreciated

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Ems Espanol
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2022

Everything was excellent service, bed, food but the problem is we were 3 pax and we booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. We brought 3 cars but we were only given 2 vouchers for the marriot grand ballroom parking. We were charged 2k for the parking of the other car. It was extremely expensive

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ccmrn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Belmont Hotel Manila, Marketing at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Belmont Hotel Manila as your preferred accommodation.

Your valuable feedback is what strives us to always meet our guest’s expectations and to continuously give an exceptional service.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Ems Espanol
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2022

The location of the Hotel is a truly its greatest advantage as all amenities (inside and out) are practically just a stone's throw away - cafe, convenience store, McDo, Starbucks, Resorts World, Casino, etc.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardgarypigon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Belmont Hotel Manila, Marketing at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2022

Dear richardgarypigon,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Your comfort is our priority. We are glad to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one too. Your recommendation towards us is highly appreciated

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
She-ann Cabral
Asst. Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2022 via mobile

I traveled solo from the province after visiting relatives and stayed at Belmont Hotel to be near NAIA Terminal 3 where my international flight will depart. Check-in was very smooth (I booked online), although it was busy but it was tolerable. I chose the Queen bed and it was very comfy and pillows were soft and sheets were smooth. I needed a place to relax after a hectic time with family and the hotel gave me that. There is a Starbucks, Subway, and a convenience store on one side of the building and a McDonald's on another side closer to the Runway Manila. The staff are very helpful and very polite. I had earlier tripped and hurt my ankle when I was getting into a taxi from the domestic airport. It started to swell and painful after arriving at the hotel, so I called the clinic and asked for a cold compress. The hotel nurse immediately came with a cold compress, bandage, and some pain relief tablets. Staff made several follow-ups after to ask me how I am feeling and if there is something they can do. It was for me a nice touch even though I saw the hotel was extremely busy. And seriously how close this hotel was to NAIA Terminal 3! It was the most relaxing and chill travel to the airport in all of my travels. I only have one wheeled luggage, so I planned to walk to the airport, when I went outside the guard asked if I needed a taxi so I told him I am walking to the airport, he insisted another guard to assist me, who then wheeled the luggage for me after the x-ray machines at Runway Manila. In 5 minutes I was already inside the airport! The Runway Manila is literally next door! I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again and again.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank omixam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Belmont Hotel Manila, Marketing at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Your comfort is our priority. We are glad to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one too. Your recommendation towards us is highly appreciated

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Ems Espanol
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews