We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,468)
Filter reviews
3,468 results
Traveler rating
1,678
1,268
395
79
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,678
1,268
395
79
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool resorts world close to the airport rooms are small naia terminal free shuttle airport hotel walking distance short stay very nice hotel shuttle service overnight stay buffet breakfast convenient location between flights international airport baymont
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 3,468 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

worth staying, good service, convenient, friendly staff, efficient,helpful, amenities, shuttle service may
improve, priority choice for short staying, suggest some credits for regular clients, no other choice
for terminal 3 passenger

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank piptse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Great service. Close to the airport. Shuttle bus provided. First class Restaurant's nearby. Nice city views from the roof top bar and pool. Breakfast was good. Staff were very professional. I be back !

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 693ChrisR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

The staff is always ever ready to help, pleasing their hotel guests! Rooms are comfortable and clean. Hotel is super near the airport! Very convenient to exit the hotel and enter the airport through a bridge that connects the hotel to the airport NAIA Terminal 3!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kairuzc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belmont H, General Manager at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear kalruzc,

Warmest greetings from The Belmont Hotel Manila.

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write the great review.
We are happy to learn that our hotel facilities and our staff have exceeded your expectations and rest assured we will continue our effort to tender you as well as all our guests, the highest level of service and hospitality.
Furthermore, I would like to introduce you, “Savoy Hotel Manila” our sister Hotel just a few minutes away from Belmont Hotel and currently in soft opening.
I wish I can personally welcome you, also to Savoy Hotel Manila.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future in both Belmont Hotel and Savoy Hotel,



Kindest regards,
Lorenzo Tang
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

At first it was just a try but when we arrived at the hotel it was perfect. From the front desk down to the housekeeping All of them are friendly, polite, nice, and most especially very professional .

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BoardingPass465761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belmont H, General Manager at Belmont Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greetings from The Belmont Hotel Manila.

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write the fantastic review.
We are thrilled to learn that we have exceeded your expectations and that all our staff have made an impact during your stay. Rest assured we will continue our effort to tender you as well as all our guests, the highest level of service and hospitality.
Furthermore, I would like to introduce you, “Savoy Hotel Manila” our sister Hotel just a few minutes away from Belmont Hotel and currently in soft opening.
I wish I can personally welcome you, also to Savoy Hotel Manila.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future in both Belmont Hotel and Savoy Hotel,



Kindest regards,
Lorenzo Tang
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Belmont has always been one that, in my eyes, has commanded respect. A super duper hotel, it was the air of enchantment and the fabulously happy people that completely made the experience.

So, having already had a fabulous experiences with Belmont for the last two years. My families from US, UK and EU - Belmont Hotel was immediately their first choice.

Staff & Service

Check in process didn't went well. I thought the hotel already reserved a room for us. As a corporate client reservations was made in between Megaworld Corporation and Belmont Reservation Department.

Room booked and stayed from June 2-6. Returned to Belmont on June 12-18, but bookings was nowhere to be found.

Having said, It doesn't matter who lost the reservation during that night, assigning blame isn't going to get me a room. Anyway, I got a room hooray! Thanks to Ms. Homerose, I requested for a queen bed but was given a twin bed instead. I do not want to be placed on second floor too so she put me to the 7th floor " fine! " So, basically I was being placed in the
"run of house" list due to a room type choice is simply effectively an unguaranteed preference. However, Ms. Homerose promised me that she will handover my request to the next team as soon as possible and will arrange alternative room as I prefer to be placed on the 10th floor. Unfortunately there was no follow ups, no phone calls from the next team. I was forgotten :(

Oh well...
Anyway, the staff at Belmont Cafe deserves something greater than gold stars because not once did we feel that it was anything less than absolutely stellar 5 star service. Every person went above and beyond in the most gracious manner without the slightest hint of "I'm just doing this because I'm being paid to do it".

We did enjoy the most divine breakfast spread at Cafe Belmont.
There's a fab pastry with the most delectable selection of pastries that both looked and tasted beautiful and the wide variety will undoubtedly leave even the pickiest eaters happy. And of course, the super vibe that I have to come to associate with Belmont was present throughout.

The only issues I had from Cafe Belmont was they charged me twice on my debit card. Two meals appears in my bank statement last month as an evidence.

The Belmont, after all, is about the experience. It's trendy and sassy with stonkingly talented mixologist and the people (both the staff and the guests) are fab.

I would like to thanks to the following:

Bernie Bulaong - F&B Director
Chef Rene Acol
Reynold Dcruz
Ramil De Leon
Jana Agustin
Kevin Marion
Aira Arela & Kenneth
Paolo Lee
Desiree
Renenna
Herbson

Housekeeping:
Rey Jampit
Raymark Banastao

Concierge:
Thomas Hallare
Jorel Pineda

Front office Supervisors:
Angelica Claridad
Ana Rebulado

Rey Fabricante - Director of Operation
Nanette Pangatungan - Director of Housekeeping

Thanks the Duty Manager Christine Virtudazo for taking the time out of your busy schedule to visit me in my room during my illness.

Thanks Belmont

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
8  Thank attyloveceti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews