We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$167
Hotels.comUS$167
Trip.comUS$167
PricelineUS$167
eDreamsUS$167
TravelocityUS$167
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,641)
Filter reviews
2,641 results
Traveler rating
1,905
437
163
69
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,905
437
163
69
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge china blue stuffed toy diplomatic suite bay view nespresso machine main lobby breakfast buffet fitness center sm mall of asia an upgrade late check checking in brasserie maison randy raga
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 2,641 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Conrad Manila Hotel did not disappoint us in showcasing exemplary Filipino service and accommodation. We made the reservation for quarantine and has been a great staycation experience not to mention the beautiful view of the ocean and the bay walk where you will see the hustle and bustle of Manila which we really miss. Food was great, carefully prepared and each dish served is truly a gastronomic delight. There may be limitation to the services offered at this time due to the pandemic regulations and guidelines but the team at Conrad Hotel has compensated for all the gaps. We had a very warm welcome from the time we arrived in the hotel checking in with Miss Grace who also happened to assist us checking out. We had the pleasure of being assisted by concierge-bellman named Randy Raga who always had a gentle demeanor, had great interpersonal skills and was always ready to help. We have spoken numerous times to a front desk personnel named Mitchell who was very reassuring and helpful with getting our Bureau of Quarantine certificates. Everyone was very punctual with services requested and when promised to be given updates. I should also give a special shout out to one of the managers, Kevin who has always checked in with us giving us updates and especially following up on being swabbed on time. Up to the time we checked out, he came to meet us at the lobby to make sure all our needs have been met. We wish to thank everyone at Conrad and recommend this hotel for the efficient service. It is truly an exceptional experience stamped 100% Filipino.❤️

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank I4313MDjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear I4313MDjenniferm

We are thankful for your continued support and patronage, and delighted to learn that you enjoyed your most recent stay once again. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Assistant Manager Spencer Ozo helped us book our dinner. The place was so clean and spacious. Everyone was so accommodating. The place was setup really well where you would feel comfortable having dinner with family in the middle of a pandemic. We had an amazing meal by Chef Vocel!! Francis and Pamela made the whole experience memorable. I highly highly recommend!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank clittledds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear clittledds,

Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Food is excellent.
Service very efficient,
Francis and anthony is very courteous,
And because of them we know other type of food, will surely be back because of food and them, oishi!

Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bobotpua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear Bobotpua,

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your most recent dining experience at Brasserie on 3. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Superb service! This is our 2nd visit and we experience class AAA service courtesy of Francis and Anthony. It like you're a tourist in this place. The food is nice, service from all crew is exceptional. I highly recommend this place to all.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tikboy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear Tikboy29,

We are humbled by your kind words and the AAA rating that you have given our Brasserie on 3 team. Please be assured that we have shared your comments with our team particularly Anthony and Francis. we hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Food is on point, service is great… my commendation to our food assists, Francis, Mike, Lemuel and Gan.

To spend Dad’s birthday here is really a fun and memorable opportunity.

Looking forward to spend my birthday here next week.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank billievizconde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear billievizconde,

We are delighted to receive your kind words regarding your most recent dining experience at Brasserie on 3. We hope that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back on your birthday visit!

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews