We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Priceline
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Vio.com
$16
View deal
Trip.com$18
Agoda.com$16
eDreams$31
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
17
37
41
21
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
37
41
21
23
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 139 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2017

The upside of this hotel is the location - is located about 3-4 km from the airport and you'll get there after arriving by taxi or Grabcar 250-300 for PHP. Check-in takes a while to remember to have PHP 500 in cash as a deposit for the key. 300 for PHP upgarde room that had a bathroom. Large room, equipped basically. Beds quite comfortable. Air-conditioning cools very much. The hotel has a WiFi but so slow that you can not load any pages. Breakfast basic, you can choose from a 4-5 sets. Not checking out at the last minute - you have to wait for the return of the deposit, and before the maid checks room or is it all OK.The hotel is noisy - bring your earplugs because it will be hard for you to sleep.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPopiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

Very basic place, but then it's hard to find a cheap place in Manila, especially being a family of 4. 24h reception is plus though, being near the airport. We arrived around 3am and the ample staff was friendly in welcoming us. The Partas busstation is only 2 minutes walking, which was really handy!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank thomflash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 23, 2017

Having read several negative reviews now its time to write my review about this hotel. This hotel is located very closed to Airport, we came from Terminal 3. Though we stayed here for a night, The room was big enough and there were 2 big beds, The air conditioner was freezing the room, In fact that was the first hotel in the Philippines where we got blankets,otherwise there would be only thin sheets no matter how cold the room would be.

The room was clean and orderly maintained. Our room was located at 6th floor and it was very quiet and soundproof..Bathroom was also clean and well sized with hot water shower. The wifi was also super fast... We didn't have any issue regarding internet connectivity. Breakfast comes with the booking and the hotel restaurant also serves til late night or midnight..

Every guest has his or her own issue so I am not going to argue about that.. but our stay was very comfortable, even the main road is just outside the hotel, but there was no noise in our room. There is just one thing is missing.... Yes, a swimming Pool... else... this hotel is highly recommended.. just use your own senses read all the reviews and yes, don't forget to write your review after your stay.

Room tip: Choose rooms at the higher level or floor.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BalochOnMove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

I will attempt to put all bias aside one moment to review the actual hotel before giving horrendous details of my experience. The hotel is near the airport, so if you want somewhere to crash just after landing or the night before, it is good for that. The rooms you get what you pay for, just. The rooms are very small but do the job for the money, wifi is unreliable and there was a shared bathroom. The Front of House staff were helpful and polite. Overall its a cheap nights stay if you're not too bothered about comfort and amenities for one night.
Now for the fun part. Upon check out, I was not there as I had to run an errand. My friend who was with me for the trip checked out instead. However he did not know that I had given the staff my national ID as a deposit for the room key. The staff failed to give my friend my ID back for whatever reason so I ended up having to go back to where i live with no ID. I live in the UAE, and having your ID is a major deal but thats irrelevant, the staff should have given my ID back to my friend regardless whether he knew or not.
What has ensued is hilarious, tragic and disgusting all rolled in to one. I have been ringing and trying to get my ID back since September and have only just received it back. I have been constantly lied to by the staff and been put off in the hope that I may give up and they would not have to do anything. Each time I rang there was always some delay with me finally threatening police action if nothing was done. I was told on many occasions how my ID was going to be sent and it never was. I was asked to send my address via email which I did many times yet I still got asked to do it everytime. To a certain extent I do not blame the front of house staff as they are under orders from the general manager. My experience of the general manager is a complete joke. It would have been easier to get hold of the Loch Ness monster than her. At one point I was kindly given the managers phone number by a member of staff as nothing was happening with my ID and it supposedly down to her to approve my ID being sent through the post. I rang her up and explained my position at which point she put the phone down on me which of course is both great and very professional. After another extended period of time of me constantly ringing the hotel I asked for her phone number again as I had misplaced the number for the first time. This time around the staff would not let me have the managers phone number. After insisting on a reason why I was afforded the number last time and not now I found out that the member of staff who gave the number originally had been fired by the manager for giving her number out as she doesn't like that. Normally, I would generally agree with that however in my situation her phone number was needed as she was never there at the hotel. Finally the hotel said that a random woman had my ID as she was going back to the UAE so I could collect it from her which I was made aware of or agreed to in any way. Now that I finally have my ID back, I feel I can write this review as there is no risk of me not getting it back. However my treatment throughout the whole process has been absolutely disgusting. For customer service I give this hotel minus a billion. Rather than send my ID straight away I was forced to wait until a person by chance stayed at the hotel who was going to the UAE so that it wouldn't cost them anything. Meanwhile I was at risk as residents always need their ID on them. In addition throughout this process I was constantly lied to by so called professionals. If I were the owner of this hotel I would start by sacking the manager and go from there. Managers are supposed to lead and set an example. The example set by the current manager is nothing short of an utter dis grace. So all in all save yourself the money, pay an extra couple more hundred pesos and get somewhere much better nearby with people working there who will actually do their job properly.
Happy New Year

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Worst hotel we slept in.
To begin, dirty and smelly street.
We arrived and we had to pay in advance (1200 PHP instead of 1000) + a deposit of 500 PHP!

The room was about 6m² (max). Wifi didn’t work until late in the evening.
The night was terrible. No sound proof, we heard the noises from the street all night (as if the window was open). We had smells from the street (food, urine, cars…) in the room.
Aircon randomely worked, so it was hot and cold all night.

The worst of the worst, was the light : when you open the door, the light switches on !!!! You just can't go unnoticed when you have to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night. We tried everything, no way to switch it off.
Anyway, we didn't sleep at all.

About the staff, good luck for catching their attention more than 10s. Hard to have any reliable information about the local services around the hotel (bus, jeepnay…)

So, in conclusion, ok, it’s an hotel near to the airport… but that’s all.
However, I specify that we spent our 1st night in Philippines in a hotel around 500m further, and everything went well, much cheaper and with a listening and friendly staff. Too bad it was full…

Room tip: Eviter les chambres côté rue!
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews