We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveler rating
27
124
138
51
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
124
138
51
41
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 381 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

It was too bad that we only stayed for 1 night however it was the best we had. The staff, service, food and room are extremely top quality. The room we had is clean and huge. Buffet breakfast is undeniably good for the rate we paid it's worth the price. The staff especially Patricia from Guest Services was very courteous and accommodating. Special thanks also to the hotel supervisor Mr Carlo Borlongan, he is genuinely helpful and professional. He exceeded our expecations! We will definetely come back and recommend this to our friends!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank raytchdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

Great central situation near to centre of Manila and close to airport. Amazing views of Manila from rooms in upper storeys. Free and ample parking. Friendly staff. Good price. Room service available. Only let down - water in shower lukewarmm.

Room tip: Upper floors are good for views.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chriscross118
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

PROS include location, since it is located just few walks away from Gil Puyat train station; Surrounded by numbers of fast foods; very spacious rooms; free breakfast (but of few choices)

CONS however are: old hotel (very evident); breakfast choices are not-so-good (very few!); Slow internet connection.

TIPS: Book online DAYS PRIOR as you will save a looooot.... Published rate on the room we occupied is 4,500... However, when we booked ahead, we got it as much as 1800+ up to 2900+ a night. Diff rates since we extended and extended our stay. We stayed about 5nights. On the spot booking is way higher than when it is booked days prior
Since breakfast is not so enticing (atleast for me), you can just easily walk and fastfoods are everywhere!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank laarnicelisazores
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed staying here for the 3rd time in 15 months.
Great attentive staff on floor & restaurant.
Lovely cafe to relax in with a very nice blend enjoyed daily.
Rooms are spotlessly clean with great beds & quality linens.
Room service is fabulous.
Central location to LRT, markets, mall & airport.
Coming back for another stay in the future.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kimpQ5489IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in a family room. It was spacious but really needs updating. Beds are uncomfortable and it is quite noisy. Convenient location, although lots of traffic so hard to walk around if you are not local. Staff are really friendly and accommodating. Good views from the room. A variety of choices for breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank LeeCSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews