We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveler rating
27
124
138
51
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
124
138
51
41
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 381 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2019

Great central situation near to centre of Manila and close to airport. Amazing views of Manila from rooms in upper storeys. Free and ample parking. Friendly staff. Good price. Room service available. Only let down - water in shower lukewarmm.

Room tip: Upper floors are good for views.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chriscross118
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

PROS include location, since it is located just few walks away from Gil Puyat train station; Surrounded by numbers of fast foods; very spacious rooms; free breakfast (but of few choices)

CONS however are: old hotel (very evident); breakfast choices are not-so-good (very few!); Slow internet connection.

TIPS: Book online DAYS PRIOR as you will save a looooot.... Published rate on the room we occupied is 4,500... However, when we booked ahead, we got it as much as 1800+ up to 2900+ a night. Diff rates since we extended and extended our stay. We stayed about 5nights. On the spot booking is way higher than when it is booked days prior
Since breakfast is not so enticing (atleast for me), you can just easily walk and fastfoods are everywhere!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank laarnicelisazores
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed staying here for the 3rd time in 15 months.
Great attentive staff on floor & restaurant.
Lovely cafe to relax in with a very nice blend enjoyed daily.
Rooms are spotlessly clean with great beds & quality linens.
Room service is fabulous.
Central location to LRT, markets, mall & airport.
Coming back for another stay in the future.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kimpQ5489IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in a family room. It was spacious but really needs updating. Beds are uncomfortable and it is quite noisy. Convenient location, although lots of traffic so hard to walk around if you are not local. Staff are really friendly and accommodating. Good views from the room. A variety of choices for breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank LeeCSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

checked-in here on a Saturday afternoon for an overnight me time stay to relax and chill. I was indeed a quiet and peaceful vacation. The air conditioning was cool, nice and comfortable extra large bed, 4 pillows, good cable tv channel selection, complimentary water and more. Here are the breakdown of my experience in my stay

PROS:
+ very big spacious room
+ real extra large bed (had a good sleep)
+ my room has bathtub inside the CR (not sure if also the same with other rooms)
+ very friendly staff (will greet you, will smile at you, willing to attend to any of your needs)
+ location (very very accessible to transportation, convenience store, fast foods and provincial bus terminal)
+ simple/good buffet breakfast (basic but just what we need for a breakfast)
+ my room has a terrace/balcony (for those who want to smoke, no need to go out from the room)
+ cool air conditioner, with sofa couch, table and chairs for 2 inside the room, fridge, slippers and toiletries, 3 mirrors (in the suite, near the cabinet and inside the CR.
+ cabinet has a light so when you open it, you can see your stuffs inside

CONS:
- the room is a bit dim or dark (not enough lights)
- two elevators are working at the time which i think are the new one. the other two are not, maybe for maintenance or for an ongoing upgrade?
- the room and building is old fashioned (built around 1980-ish)
- almost a motel-ish/inn-ish vibe (i really didn't mind it but i think it really needs an upgrade)

As for my overall experience, if you prefer good location, affordable and decent accommodation, this is the hotel for you!

Room tip: request a room that situated at a high floor so wont hear the noise from the busy street and has a view of manila city from the balcony
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FeilTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews