We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Trip.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
PricelineUS$43
Agoda.comUS$29
eDreamsUS$39
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,618)
Filter reviews
2,618 results
Traveler rating
761
1,042
472
197
146
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
761
1,042
472
197
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast place to stay easy access short stay rooms are clean pad airport manila mall moa edsa asia jollibee foods flight comfort relatives
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,618 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booking of reservation was easy and hassle-free. The staff were very kind and hospitable. They assisted us with our luggages when we checked-in and out of the room. The hotel room was organized and clean as well. Highly recommend

Date of stay: November 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lrgnramos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear lrgnramos,

Thank you for sharing some kind words about your most recent experience at Kabayan Hotel. We're glad to know that you appreciate the quality of service and accommodations we offer. Also, our staff will be happy to learn that you have commended their great service and find them extremely helpful and kind. This will definitely motivate them to keep up the good work. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit.

We would strongly recommend directly booking with us via our official website on your next visit for the best rates available.
Maraming salamat, Kabayan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not a good hotel. There many cockroaches. Food is not that great. Reception is not approachable. I have not given food for 6 times. They always forget to send me the food since I spend my 10 days as a quarantine facility.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abadinascelso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear abadinascelso,

Thank you for sharing your review. Kabayan Hotel strives to provide our guests the most comfortable and pleasant stay, we apologize that you have experienced otherwise. We are taking note of your comments about our room, food, and front office staff. Concerned departments will be notified for checking and improvement. Again, we thank you for your review. We hope that you will allow us to serve you again so we can give you a different and more pleasant experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All hotel staff were accomodating, we've had our requested needs during our quarantine on our door like food , drinking water and other stuff. Wifi was fast, we can even use our laptop for outside business, etc. All in all was very nice experience during quarantine time.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomlendero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear tomlendero,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay. Your comment on our service and amenities are very well appreciated. Our staff will be happy to hear your commendation, as it will continue to inspire our team to serve our guests better. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit.

We would strongly recommend directly booking with us via our official website on your next visit for the best rates available.
Maraming salamat, Kabayan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room is spacious and clean.
I like the food served and the a la carte room service.
There was a problem w/ the quarantine cert.. I neded to wait 2 hrs while the meter of the car I hired was already running.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tntandersen8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tntandersen8888,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We're glad to know that you appreciate the quality of service that we offer, and promise to serve you with the same or higher level of efficiency when you come and visit us again. Hopefully next time, there will be no delay on certificates, so that guests will have no problem in checking out. We look forward to your next visit to Manila and hope to be of service to you in the future.

We would strongly recommend directly booking with us via our official website on your next visit for the best rates available.
Maraming salamat, Kabayan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room is full of bugs and roaches! Sink was clogged so my husband has to work on it…since we assumed nobody would do anything on your room including housekeeping in the middle of quarantine days. There is also a certain sewarage smell, and our room was located on the side of a noisy street.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgma68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rgma68,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It appears that we need to improve more on our pest control and housekeeping services. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Allow us to improve and give us another opportunity to serve you better. Your feedback is valuable as it enables us to step up and provide a better stay experience to all our guests. Again, Thank you and God bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews