We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Booking.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Trip.com
US$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Hotels.comUS$35
PricelineUS$45
eDreamsUS$42
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,593)
Filter reviews
2,593 results
Traveler rating
758
1,036
468
192
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
758
1,036
468
192
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mrt lrt free breakfast place to stay fast food easy access short stay home away from home rooms are clean sm mall of asia close to the airport capsule pad dorm manila jeepney moa edsa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,593 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Tasteless foods. Service is poor. Calling front desk will take you forever kung me nangyayari na sayo walang sasaklolo sayo. Lalo na at quarantine ang pag stay mo. Tsk tsk During checking out i was asking for assistance sa mga luggages ko i was alone i have 4 luggages aside sa personal bag ko noone came so para akong octopus sA elevator para makababa sa lobby. Kung hinde ka madalas mag hotel stay na tao me chance hinde mo maramdaman yung bwisit na naramdaman ko. Me chance pa yan ha. It’s a totally NO NO STAY AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL.

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank honma13maricel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear honma13maricel, 

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Kabayan Hotel. Please accept our sincere apology for what you experienced during your stay with us. 

We understand your frustration over what happened and we'd like to know more about the details since we will be conducting an investigation. If you could email us at alejandro_t@legendhotels.com.ph the details of your booking (dates of stay, name of guest), we'd appreciate it and it would help a lot. 

Thank you and God bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room smelled of urine but the cock roaches very welcoming and friendly. Having said that, the staff is very friendly and helpful . Especially helpful with guiding us through all of the stinking COVID regulations and QR code bull crap. Without their help I believe we would never have worked our way through all of it

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank botongoton4748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear botongoton4748,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our staff will be happy to hear your commendation on their good assistance. Unfortunately, it also appears that we need to further check our housekeeping services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as it will help us improve our policies and procedures to serve our guests better. Once again, thank you and God bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room is tiny but is cozy, neat and clean. It has also fast and reliable internet connection with matching smart TV. Access to Netflix is not a problem. Also, they have friendly and accommodating staff.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amps2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear amps2021,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us from your most recent visit to Kabayan Hotel. Our team will be happy to learn that you've appreciated your stay. Be assured that we will continue to strive to give all our guests a pleasant and comfortable stay the best way we can. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit.

We would strongly recommend directly booking with us via our official website on your next visit for the best rates available.
Maraming salamat, Kabayan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Experience was good. Room is Ok. The location is very ideal because its near a train station and the main road. Staff are busy maybe because its still pandemic, but they still try their best to help. Thank you so much to all those who assisted me while staying there.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tomq362
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tomq362,

Thank you for choosing Kabayan Hotel. We’re glad to know that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it will help us improve our products and services. Again, thank you and we hope to welcome you again soon on your next visit.

We would strongly recommend directly booking with us via our official website on your next visit for the best rates available.
Maraming salamat, Kabayan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021

Aircondition smells , there’s flies , mosquito in the room ,my Rm phone can’t recieved calls.Tv did not work . No fruit offered in the food menu. Food portion is small .ceiling with spider and web and flies .

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thorngrenmaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabayan Hotel, Other at Kabayan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear thorngrenmaria,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us maintain and when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our guests.

It is disappointing to hear about your concerns and while an apology will not alter the outcome of your stay, We do offer it sincerely. Rest assured that your comments are relayed to the proper department for immediate action. 

Again, apologies and thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews