We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,036)
Filter reviews
2,036 results
Traveler rating
585
842
381
139
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
585
842
381
139
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mrt lrt free breakfast affordable price place to stay fast food airport transfer easy access short stay standard room sm mall of asia pad capsule dorm manila taft moa jeepney
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,036 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were very accommodating and food was good. The hotel is near to a big mall. Facilities are good as well however I like to comment on what I observed in the room, some corners of the room were a little bit dusty and under the bed, it was also a little bit dusty. But overall, it was a nice stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Y8901GRcharlesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for two days while waiting for my daugther to arrive and this hotel is a low-cost type with good amenities. Staff are friendly and when you book for at least a day they serve breakfast which is actually very convinient. Its near to the airport so its good to stay here if you need don't have a place to stay in Manila area.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 579illu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A nice place to stay. a good place that i can travel from north to south. Easy to reach Malls and Government offices. and a good memories to stay with friends and loveones. this is my 3rd time staying at kabayan hotel.

Room tip: forgoy my room number.
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion12933113187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good staff, great breakfast, and afternoon snack. Getting a ride to MOA was very good. Need to remember to book ahead for the shuttle. Driver was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the entire time in Manila.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trip28948453029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2019

i have my free breakfast ticket presented to the restaurant before 7am, but one of the personnel is asking me to pay for my breakfast....what is that meal ticket issued for if i have to pay for my meal?

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tipoloubaybohol6315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews