We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
₱12,117
Fully refundable before Wed, May 29
Hotels.com
₱11,343
Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
₱10,645
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
How To F

Premium buffet with great views of Manila bay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
We dined at Cyan Modern Kitchen at Lanson Place and had a great time. We availed of the premium lunch buffet. Top picks would be the Carving station (they got cochinillo when we visited), grill station (they’ve got lobsters), ans Indian station. Though it may seem the selection is limited, the quality of the food is excellent. Plus, the ambiance is top tier. You have well-spaced out tables, big glass walls showing the picturesque Manila bay. I bet the views at sunset are beautiful. We just have to go back soon so I can see it for myself, and also try their pre-dinner cocktails buffet. We’ll definitely be back.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Boisdron, General Manager at Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Greetings of gratitude from the newest gem by the bay!

We are delighted that you have tried our lunch buffet in Cyan Modern Kitchen and had a wonderful time! Thank you for highlighting the cochinillo, grilling station with premium lobsters and our Indian section.

We are grateful that you appreciated our goal to focus more on the quality of the food that we serve rather than the volume, this is also Lanson Place's initiative to lessen our food waste in line with our commitment to sustainability.

Thank you for appreciating the overall ambiance of the restaurant and the perfect sunset vista it offers. We are excited to have you back in Lanson Place Mall of Asia!

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
₱3,044
  • Priceline
    ₱2,822
  • KLOOK
    ₱2,520
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,114
0.9 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱3,020
  • Priceline
    ₱3,016
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,447
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,291
0.9 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱2,779
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱2,911
  • KLOOK
    ₱2,344
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,070
3.9 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱3,663
  • Priceline
    ₱3,274
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,052
  • travelup.com
    ₱3,216
4.4 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱1,842
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,067
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,738
  • Hotels.com
    ₱2,669
2.4 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Sky Lounge Pool
Booking.com
₱2,780
  • Priceline
  • KLOOK
    ₱2,341
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,967
1.3 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
₱5,306
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,272
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,743
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,280
0.9 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free parking
Restaurant
Priceline
₱1,102
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,216
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,040
2.2 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Priceline
₱1,422
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,578
  • Trip.com
    ₱1,283
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,342
2.1 km from Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Pasay
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
219
12
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
219
12
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 233 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2024

If you're looking for a less crowded and intimate hotel with a great location, outstanding customer service, excellent food, great amenities and luxurious accommodations, you can't go wrong with Lanson Place in MOA. Staff and service crew are friendly and quick to accommodate requests. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet offered a variety of scrumptious and comforting dishes that would satisfy everyone's palate. Conference rooms are spacious with excellent audio-visual equipment and accessibility to comfort rooms. Free use of gym and infinity pool (with great views of the sunset) Location is also ideal as it is walking distance to various restaurants, MOA, and other places of interest. Keep it up!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Concepcion R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Boisdron, General Manager at Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Sincerest greetings from the newest gem by the bay!

Thank you for sharing us your genuine feedback. We definitely agree that Lanson Place cater to both business and recreation needs of our valued guests. Thank you for noticing the intimate and elegant ambiance of our property allowing guests to relax and enjoy, as well as our amenities that are perfect to indulge to after a long day of meetings.

Our devoted hosts are grateful that you have appreciated our personalised and attentive service. Our team also ensures that our rooms, dining outlets, and other facilities are in top-notch condition when it comes to cleanliness and orderliness.

Thank you for highlighting our well-equipped meeting rooms, fitness centre and our rooftop infinity pool that gives you the perfect spot for sunset watching. Not to forget that Lanson Place is located in the heart of Pasay City, which makes it very convenient for our guests.

We hope that this memorable stay will entice you to return to Lanson Place Mall of Asia!


Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2024 via mobile

I loved their BLK12 Cafe & Bar!!! Cafe in the morning, bar at night! Super love the Ube Español, 5/5 🌟 For the evening drink, I loved the Sophia Sangria.

For the foods, I loved everything (chicken makhani, black bun chard barbacoa de res slider, salmon caesar and tres leches).

Giving the whole place a #ReychelinStar 🌟

Thanks to Ms. Mae for being so accommodating.

Will definitely go back there.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank hieatsreych
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Boisdron, General Manager at Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Greetings of gratitude from Lanson Place Mall of Asia!

We are in glee that Blk 12 Cafe Bar has been certified as #ReychelinStar! Thank you for highlighting the ube español, the sophia sangria, the chicken makhani, black bun sliders, salmon ceasar salad and tres leches.

Thank you also for noticing the attentive and personalised service of our devoted hosts, especially Mae who carefully attended to your needs and made you feel at home during your visit.

We are looking forward to having you back in the newest gem by the bay! See you soon.


Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2024

The place is very conducive for work, conference and strategic planning. When the work is done and we are ready to rest, our room accommodation, the swimming pool and fitness gym have given us the comfort and relaxation that we needed. The food is delicious, nutritious and satisfying. Our stay at lanson was really great.

Room tip: We went there on weekdays. Not so crowded.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jureto T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Boisdron, General Manager at Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Warmest greetings from the newest gem by the bay!

It's a delightful feeling to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for noticing that our meeting rooms offers a conducive space for meetings and strategic planning. Aside from Lanson Place's catering to the business and meeting needs of our guests, we make sure that they will feel at home during their stay, and we are glad that our rooftop infinity pool and fitness centre made you feel relaxed and refreshed. Our food is carefully prepared by our culinary team and it's nice to hear that it was able to satisfy you!

We look forward to your return in Lanson Place Mall of Asia! See you soon!


Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdrom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2024

Great experience and service. The rooms were clean and feels like home. The fixtures and bathroom are first class. The amenities are nice and relaxing which allowed us to be able to concentrate and focus on the work ahead. For the breakfast buffet the is delicious and will make you go back for more.

Room tip: Good choice for hotel accommodations.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Departure40456888251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Boisdron, General Manager at Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Heartfelt greetings from Lanson Place Mall of Asia!

It's wonderful to hear that you felt exactly like home during your recent stay with us, which truly speaks for the Lanson Place's brand promise of providing the comforts of home to our valued guests.

Thank you for appreciating the neatness of our bathroom and the top-notch amenities that we offer. Our daily breakfast buffet in Cyan Modern Kitchen is carefully prepared by our culinary team and it's such a delight that you enjoyed the food and the overall experience.

We hope that this memorable stay will entice to return soon! See you again in the newest gem by the bay.


Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2024

Great facilities and food! The polite, friendly, and accommodating Lanson hotel staff made our three-day strategic planning stress-free and memorable. There were no problems encountered and everybody seemed to have enjoyed the Lanson Hotel experience.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Jet66209684816
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurent Boisdron, General Manager at Lanson Place Mall of Asia, Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Greetings of warmth from the newest gem by the bay!

We are truly delighted that you had a great experience in Lanson Place during your recent strategic planning held in our meeting rooms. Thank you for highlighting the personalised, warm, and attentive service of our devoted hosts which is anchored to our brand promise of making our guests feel at home. Also, we are happy that you enjoyed the food that we have served.

Thank you again for such genuine feedback and we hope to see you again soon in Lanson Place Mall of Asia!


Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews