We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/27/22
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Orbitz.com
Trip.com$77
Hurb$85
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
183
223
139
40
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
183
223
139
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast swimming pool cafe airport hyatt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 628 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Dropped in for breakfast - was not staying there - actually it was mid morning and they were setting up for lunch so probably a PITA to to the wait staff. Despite that they were courteous and took the order. Took sometime to get the meal and that was a pain but eventually came out and it was ok. Not sure I would go there again but it was no disaster so could change my mind. 50/50.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Excellent! Wonderful rooms, great service, and the wait time was not long at all. The check in and check out was 5 minutes tops! My family loved their stay and everything was clean. The food selection was great and the meals were very delicious!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank egibbs704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Midas hotel was a mixed experience for us because we have chosen the hotel by the pictures and location but forgot it is a casino. The room was good and I have nothing to complaint about service and cleanliness but we felt that everything was there for the casino except us. It has a good location with possibilities to easily reach every nice point of Manila but it was not our best choice.

Date of stay: January 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gil13AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Hi Gil13AR,

We would like to express our gratitude for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience. It is with so much delight to learn as well that you appreciate our products and services as we always aim at providing you with a quality one. We have shared your good words to our team and this will keep them motivated in rendering service excellence at all times. We thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

Midas have been our home everytime we are in Manila. The hotel rooms are good but what sets it apart from other hotels is the genuine friendliness of the staff. I'd like to commend richard from bell service and the other guys there for being always ready to help.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank wanderlust_ip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Nice clean rooms very friendly and helpful team the security team at the entrance is very friendly they do there job always with a smile
Very friendly reception team
The room is nice spacy and always clean weldone housekeeping team

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank uwemicheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Hi uwemicheel,

We would like to express our gratitude for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience. It is with so much delight to learn as well that you appreciate our products and services as we always aim at providing you with a quality one. We have shared your good words to our team and this will keep them motivated in rendering service excellence at all times. We thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews