We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Midas Hotel and Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sogo(Pasay)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sogo(Pasay)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveler rating
149
184
127
24
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
184
127
24
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive roomsunset loungejapanese embassybuffet breakfastking bedroxas boulevardsm mall of asiarooms are nicebiggest malllate checkan upgradeheavy trafficconvenience storeclose to the airportan overnight stayshuttle servicemanila bay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 521 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Everything about this place was SuperB :) We stayed in Suite room for almost 3 weeks and we really had fun. The bathroom was awesome by the way. What I really love about this room is the auto toilet seat, it's PHENOMENAL!! Lol The food was so appealing and FANTASTIC especially the "Binagoongan", "Bicol Express", "Kare-Kare" and the "Laing" so heavenly. Burp! Employees were extremely hospitable! Given the opportunity, we shall be back. :)

Room Tip: Best views when sunset
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rvsalameda1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

My kids enjoyed our stay. We stayed overnight, it was brief but fun. Food is great. No problem with the parking and security. Worth the time since it's just near the malls. Staffs are very accommodating.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chl0ejan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Midas Hotel and Casino last week. It's a nice place to stay if you have a flight since it is just about 3-5 kilometers away to and from the airport. What I love most about Midas hotel are their spacious modern room in minimalist style equipped with all the much-needed amenities for a comfortable stay. Also the hotel staff are very pleasant and ready to assist the guests with their needs.

We definitely had a comfortable stay! Highly recommended! We'll definitely stay here again, soon!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Mervz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. The room was okay. Spacious, with tub, and complete with amenities. Balcony has a good view of the sunset.

One night, the aircon was too hot that we had to get rid of the comforters to be comfy. The control wont work.

Breakfast was good and filling but doesnt have much choices.

Hallway felt a bit cheap because of the bamboo wallpapers. Would be better for more elegant design.

Guard at the casino was a bit rude generally calling the paperbag of food 'jollibee'. When its not.

Overall, it was nice stay for us.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Joanna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

First and last time.
Breakfast and balcony saved this place from a 1 star.
Room and bathroom where good size. There were ants in several places. Adjoining room door let's all sounds through, could hear people talking all night long.
One of the elevators is not working, have to wait a few minutes for one.
You have to go to the front desk in order to get access to the gym and massage.
Massage was located in one of the hotel rooms. The massage girl had no clue what she was doing, basically an hour of torture.
The casino is small and outdated, at night most slot seats are occupied by nonplaying people that just watch you.
Not in a good area, if you want to walk anywhere it's a good 5 min to fast food and convenience store through a rough area with beggars and homeless. Once you get across the highway it's good walking all the way to the mall.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
Thank Medic 0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews