We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
21
44
34
17
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
44
34
17
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

Millionaire’s vine or Princess vine is beautiful in the premises. Behind the desk personnel are not too friendly. Not very welcoming. I’ll rate customer services to be average. I got the promotional rate of one thousand three hundred pesos. Room is average but clean. No refrigerator. Slippers are reusable. Hope they were washed. AC strong. Television MUST be replaced. Remote control does not work.
I am familiar with Baclaran (I stayed in Mabuhay Manor, most of the time, now it is closed), so I can venture out of the area at ease.
Recommendations: if staying one or two days, and the price, take it. Breakfast is good, but not Mabuhay Manor standard.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank aldeleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2019 via mobile

Rather expensive and does not live up to the standard promised.
I wish we had taken something else for our weekend in Mnl.
Bad service, we couldn’t even have breakfast because we didn’t order the day before. Nothing to recommend.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Valdimar2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Picture of the rooms is far different from actual. Stayed here for two nights. Its quite expensive but the facilities and amenies was bad. Aircondition and television was old. I requested for housekeeper but they don't clean and change the beddings. Also the breakfast was bad it was not tasty at all. Staff were not helpfull. I will never comeback again to this cheap hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank 624mario
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Paid 3200php for an overnight and i was so dissapointed to see the room that is OlD , Dirty, and Clogging bathroom drainage...TV set was a 20yrs old model (Hello....we are now in a FLAT SCREEN HD ERA) bedside desk have burn markings from cigarette. provided in the room is non disposable sleepers..(are you nuts?? you guys have no concern about personal hygiene ..what if previous guests using the same sleepers have fungal infections? urinating while taking a shower using the sane sleepers???? or much worst than that??..

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Spyrow13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2018

The s excellent service of the staff made our stay memorable.Maybe the management should look on the improvement of other amenities like the mini ref.We cannot use it in our entire stay all of the foods are frozen.This should be replaced ,it is too old and rusty.Breakfast was great and we did enjoy our stay here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deguzmanluz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews