We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveler rating
21
44
32
16
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
44
32
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews single bed spacious room affordable hotel filipino breakfast walking distance night stay place to stay checking in moa baclaran wala lang church taft uber grab guard
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Paid 3200php for an overnight and i was so dissapointed to see the room that is OlD , Dirty, and Clogging bathroom drainage...TV set was a 20yrs old model (Hello....we are now in a FLAT SCREEN HD ERA) bedside desk have burn markings from cigarette. provided in the room is non disposable sleepers..(are you nuts?? you guys have no concern about personal hygiene ..what if previous guests using the same sleepers have fungal infections? urinating while taking a shower using the sane sleepers???? or much worst than that??..

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Spyrow13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2018

The s excellent service of the staff made our stay memorable.Maybe the management should look on the improvement of other amenities like the mini ref.We cannot use it in our entire stay all of the foods are frozen.This should be replaced ,it is too old and rusty.Breakfast was great and we did enjoy our stay here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deguzmanluz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

An inexpensive motel in a poor part of the city. Nothing special. Just bare bones room with very little to offer. Only two electrical plugs to charge electronics. Room noises included an industrial clothes dryer and overhead planes. Horrible neighborhood with no sidewalks and crowded streets. On my last walk, I made it a block and a half from the motel beforehand being trapped in traffic and run over by a moped. Had to change rooms because of electrical problems in the building.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Y1695BWtomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Bed is very bad...but everything else is ok. Safe place, and good location near Mall of Asia. It is also a quiet place to relax there. The surrounding Neighborhood is not so nice...but is average for Manila.

Room tip: they are all ok
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

I decided to spend a night in Pinoy Pamilya Hotel yesterday because it’s near to the conference venue I attended. Despite being a drive-thru hotel, I gave it four stars for cleanliness and orderliness. My room was prepared orderly. The CR is thoroughly cleaned. Plus, the hotel offered complimentary Filipino breakfast. Wonderful!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank MichaelOrtega1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Pinoy Pamilya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your review. Our proximity to the airport terminals, bus terminals and shopping destination is a great advantage for transient travellers who stays with us, we are glad that you have appreciated our offered convenience. The entire team was ecstatic upon learning that we gave you a great stay at PInoy Pamilya Hotel. The four-star rating brings a great warmth in our hearts.

Again, we thank you for sharing your review. We look forward in welcoming you again at Pinoy Pamilya Hotel.

Respectfully,


Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews