We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Booking.com$101
Priceline$101
Travelocity$101
Hotels.com$101
Trip.com$101
Tripadvisor$101
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveler rating
501
60
18
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
501
60
18
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews security department washing machine breakfast staff guest services f b thank you very much keep up the good work stay safe home away from home god bless memorable stay i highly recommend this hotel rooms are spacious the hotel staff nice room accommodating staff walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 583 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2021 via mobile

The pool area is very well regulated with the help of Sir Dannie. He sees to it that it’s not crowding. And he’s very accomodating. Snappy salute tonyou Sir Dannie. Our 3 days stay was very worthwhile. The swimming is the highlight. Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank boro_md
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2021

Dear boro_md,

We thank you for giving us a 5-star rating and commending the staff, Dannie from your most recent stay with us.

We are so much delighted to read your feedback and surely, everyone in the team is inspired by your kind words.

We look to your next visit with us in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2021 via mobile

I stayed here for my mandatory quarantine for 6 days. I would like to commend the whole team for extending help every time, beyond my expectation, from the security team, the restaurant, room services/housekeeping, guest services. I did not even notice that time flew fast. The food was awesome. The service was impeccable. Kudos to the whole team for showing clients like me that they truly care to people in quarantine. Imagine if they would open for staycation? I reckon that their team shall still show their utmost dedication to render world class service and renowned local hospitality - service with a heart. A lot of value for money. Bravo! Keep it up!

Room tip: Onec should take a 1 bedroom premium during quarantine stay. Space means a lot if you are on a quarantine even if you need to pay extra.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank jamescoucou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2021

Dear jamescoucou,

We thank you for taking the time to review Citadines Bay City Manila!

We truly appreciate the feedback that you found the service impeccable and value for money. We strive to deliver excellent service each and every time and make our guests' stay comfortable and memorable.

In line with the property opening up for staycation, since we are on alert level 2 for the area, we can now accept staycation with some guidelines to follow especially in terms of the safety of our valued guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back real soon.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2021

The place was very safe and comfortable. Thankyou so much to all staff for hotel excellent service. Especially to security department to Sir Michael Chad who assisted me about my concerned. God bless you all and stay safe..

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank jeremiahm731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2021

Dear jeremiahm731,

Thank you for writing feedback on your experience from your most recent stay with us. We truly appreciate that you found the hotel service excellent. Furthermore, we thank you for commending the staff members especially Michael and Chad you assisted you during your stay with us.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2021 via mobile

thank all staff of citadines for good accomodating with us guest. all staff well trained and very kind. specially chad mike corpus. and the house parent of owwa mr emman. thabk you and godbless always

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank rodolfoiiit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2021

Dear rodolfoiiit,

Thank you fr giving us a 5-star rating from your recent stay in Citadines Bay City Manila.

We are delighted for the stay experience you have shared and for commending the staff members of Citadines like Chad, Mike, Corpus, and Emman. This has been shared with them and they are equally happy to know it.

We hope to have you back real soon.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2021 via mobile

Thankyou all staff specially the security dept. Mr chad .tnx for everyday monitor my blood pressure.tnx also sir mike ang melva rico .verni .remie..all staff well trained..also frontdesk..like sam.joseph.god bless and staysafe everyone.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank rommela437
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacky Gallardo, Guest Services / Front Office at Citadines Bay City Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2021

Dear rommela437,

Thank you for the feedback you have shared during your stay in Citadines Bay City Manila!

We are glad that you are well and have been taken care of by the staff members of Citadines. Moreover, we thank you for the appreciation you have extended to Mike, Melva, Rico, Verni, Remie, Sam, and Joseph. We truly pride our excellent delivery of service and making the stay of our guests as comfortable and as memorable as we can.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage.

Sincerely,

Jacky Gallardo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews