We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$289
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/17/23
Booking.com
$289
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Marriott Hotels
$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/17/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$289
Priceline$289
Travelocity$289
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,675)
Filter reviews
2,675 results
Traveler rating
1,765
695
122
42
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,765
695
122
42
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west wing the executive lounge cru steakhouse resorts world close to the airport breakfast buffet room attendant mango newport mall five star hotel housekeeping staff casino terminal manila security traffic concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,675 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2022 via mobile

We had a very good stay at Mariott hotel. Colt who was our room attendant was very Nice and gave us the best service in the hotel. He helped us and he was always available when we needed him. He always welcomed us with a big smile on his face, which also made us feel at home and safe. We hope that he will be named one of the best employees in Mariott. I would definently recommend this hotel to everyone who travels too Manila!

Best regards Marcus and Christine

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Christine Gayle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melvyn Angeles, Other at Manila Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2022

Dear Christine Gayle F,

Wow! Thank you for the fabulous feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Manila Marriott. Indeed, Colt is one of our dedicated and passionate employees and he will be happy to read your inspiring comments.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for recommending Marriott Hotel Manila. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Melvyn Angeles
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2022

Was booked and stayed at the West Wing of Manila Marriott Hotel. Would like to commend excellent service by the people working at the hotel. Special mention are the housekeeping services. Would like to give my salutation to Ms. Merlin, Roxanne and most especially MJ Laxamana. She is very jolly and respectful and paid attention to the housekeeping needs of our room.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank estrellal776
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melvyn Angeles, Other at Manila Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2022

Dear Estrellal776,

Many thanks for choosing Marriott Hotel Manila and I am pleased to read your comments about the excellent service provided by Merlin, Roxanne and MJ. Your feedback is valuable to us and I will definitely share this with the team to inspire them.

Onca again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Melvyn Angeles
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2022

The hotel is really nice. Especially the view by the pool. Service is also good. I would like to say thank you to Michael, who was working there by the pool. He took care about me during my rest and made my experience in this hotel special.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Paūlina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melvyn Angeles, Other at Manila Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2022

Dear 396pa_linaa,

Thank you for your sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are pleased with your comments about our hotel and how the team took good care of you during your stay.

On behalf of Michael, thank you for the commendation. We hope to welcome you back soon at Marriott Hotel Manila.

Sincerely,
Melvyn Angeles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2022

Room, bathroom is clean, neat. I’m very happy with my stay, housekeeping staff is very friendly and overall experience was great.
The housekeeper remembered your needs and very attentive.
The breakfast was great too

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ChinLooc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melvyn Angeles, Other at Manila Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2022

Dear ChinLooc,

Many thanks for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with our Housekeeping and Food & Beverage team.

Thank you for choosing Marriott and we hope to see you soon again.

Sincerely,
Melvyn Angeles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2022

Mr. Fred Colt the house keeping personel in our floor always took care of us and made us feel at home. He always ask for what we need and serve us the best he can. This is the one reason we are staying here in Marriott up until the present.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank Ma Jessa Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melvyn Angeles, Other at Manila Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2022

Dear cjannrichel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your fabulous comments about our Housekeeping team here on Trip Advisor. Fred Colt will be very pleased to read your commendation and rest assured that we will share this with him and the rest of the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Melvyn Angeles
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews